u quit as mod bar will drop liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:at least pushed Cars back to no.3
i think still need a lotta effort to kick Bar out.......
Originally posted by FireIce:at least pushed Cars back to no.3
i think still need a lotta effort to kick Bar out.......
u laff at me last mth, now i laff at u back okOriginally posted by nick34:![]()
does it hurt when u pick nose?Originally posted by FireIce:yoz fans and foes, im back again
this time i wanna whine tt i cut my finger!!!![]()
so hard to type leh.......
i have 2 hands and im ambidextrousOriginally posted by InnoHippo:does it hurt when u pick nose?![]()
can u use ur toes also?Originally posted by FireIce:i have 2 hands and im ambidextrous![]()
that day i was trying to bake cake, then my ears itchy, but hands full of flour, cannot scratch, so use toes to scratchOriginally posted by InnoHippo:can u use ur toes also?![]()
u mean u actually keep count?Originally posted by Axelheat755:still seeking attention?
i also add something ba
i lost a nipple hair today
one of a kind, like dyed hair like that, brown color one... so sad...![]()
cos i oni got one...Originally posted by FireIce:u mean u actually keep count?
u actually know u lost one!!!????
HAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by Axelheat755:cos i oni got one...
and its just on my neh ji...![]()
use cucumberOriginally posted by FireIce:i'd love to
i dun have the rod, unfortunately
ya....thinking of that...Originally posted by FireIce:HAHAHAHAHAHA
dun worry, rub some XO there and pray for regrowth
i can sacrifice one of my brown rebonded hair for transplantation......Originally posted by Axelheat755:still undecided on whether to use pubic hair, armpit hair, head hair or just "import" from someone else...
dunno want curly look or straight cut...![]()
flu goneOriginally posted by M©+square:Still sick meh?
fwah~!Originally posted by FireIce:i can sacrifice one of my brown rebonded hair for transplantation......
pls rber to take care of it
me use jean paul mitchell shampoo and conditioner
kerastase hair mask
fudge styling spray
i go salon do treatment once a month
bu shi huo ah u.........Originally posted by Axelheat755:fwah~!
gonna cost me a bomb if i transplanted urs leh
cos i got nothing except my personal body oil to moisturise the hair
thx for the offer anyway![]()
go beijing 101....Originally posted by Axelheat755:ya....thinking of that...
but need a "seed" hair...
still undecided on whether to use pubic hair, armpit hair, head hair or just "import" from someone else...
dunno want curly look or straight cut...![]()
Lagi worse...Originally posted by FireIce:bu shi huo ah u.........
it's FI's hair on ur nipple ok!