why am i not surprisedOriginally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:i like all girls
you dun like girls?Originally posted by dragg:why am i not surprised
of course i do, but not all girlsOriginally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:you dun like girls?
no choice. i wan to break my virgin before i am 30Originally posted by dragg:of course i do, but not all girls
any other things u wanna break. i believe many of us will gladly help u break a neck or leg.Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:no choice. i wan to break my virgin before i am 30
i need a girl to break my virgin. no guys no guysOriginally posted by Gordonator:any other things u wanna break. i believe many of us will gladly help u break a neck or leg.![]()
lol, nobody bothered to explain this to starblue...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:ai pi ai qi ai tua liap ni....![]()
very intresting singaporeans dictionaryOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:lol, nobody bothered to explain this to starblue...
according to talkingcock.com's dictionary
AI PEE, AI CHEE, AI TUA LIAP NEE (Contributed by K. Ang)
Teochew saying which literally translates as ' Want cheap, want pretty, want big breasts!'
It is used to describe someone who wants the earth, ie. someone with unrealistic or unreasonable desires or expectations.
Example: “Singaporeans all very hard to please, one. They all ai pee, ai chee, ai tua liap nee.”
it is not difficult to find. in fact they are everywhere.Originally posted by StarPuppy:conservative girls are the best to be taken as wives.........that i truely belive,they are faithful..........why is it so hard to find a girl which is like that?
i disgaree with u,nowadays singapore girls so havoc one,all already know what is KNN,CCB,KPKB.......no innocent pure girlsOriginally posted by dragg:it is not difficult to find. in fact they are everywhere.
find one for meOriginally posted by dragg:it is not difficult to find. in fact they are everywhere.
I beg to differ..that's Jessie* LOL.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i disgaree with u,nowadays singapore girls so havoc one,all already know what is KNN,CCB,KPKB.......no innocent pure girls
AGREE.....Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:find one for me
Originally posted by Qo|phin:+2
[b]AGREE.....
+1..[/b]
this is exactly where the problem lies.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i disgaree with u,nowadays singapore girls so havoc one,all already know what is KNN,CCB,KPKB.......no innocent pure girls
Originally posted by dragg:i happened to find one on the MRT a few months ago. i was on my way home from camp. i found this cute innocent girl sitting next to the door. she was wearing nerdy black frame glasses with long straight hair, dressed in black tank top and jeans. she was so cute!
this is exactly where the problem lies.
most guys want gals that are conservative [b]YET modern looking. or should i use the word havoc.
but nobody wants those that are conservative but in a way, dowdy.[/b]
Conservative is okay wad...Originally posted by starblue:do guys stear away from conservative girls??![]()
Did u talk to her?Originally posted by Gordonator:i happened to find one on the MRT a few months ago. i was on my way home from camp. i found this cute innocent girl sitting next to the door. she was wearing nerdy black frame glasses with long straight hair, dressed in black tank top and jeans. she was so cute!exactly the dream girl i was looking for, cute innocent nerdy girl next door type. from the direction the MRT is coming from, she's from NYP i guess. she was very quiet and i stood next to her all the way on the trip home.
sadly i didn't. i don't know what to say.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Did u talk to her?
U missed a chance dude.Originally posted by Gordonator:sadly i didn't. i don't know what to say.
it was love at first sight.![]()
it all started with you guys bringing your NS language out of camp and making them your punctuations so much so that the girls hear liao also auto pick up... blame who???Originally posted by StarPuppy:i disgaree with u,nowadays singapore girls so havoc one,all already know what is KNN,CCB,KPKB.......no innocent pure girls
u are wrong lor.. well, if u are disciplined enough and have a strong will, no matter what is the enviroment, u wont pick up bad habits.Originally posted by starblue:it all started with you guys bringing your NS language out of camp and making them your punctuations so much so that the girls hear liao also auto pick up... blame who???![]()