dun undertand...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:ai pi ai qi ai tua liap ni....![]()
To each his own I guess..Originally posted by starblue:why u still prefer conservative girls?? conservative girls good meh??
wads dowdy??Originally posted by dragg:many 'girl next door' i noticed are rather dowdy. do you mind?
aiyoh....you're so "uncontaminated" ....Originally posted by starblue:wads dowdy??damn.. how come i got so many words dunno one ah???
old-fashionedOriginally posted by starblue:wads dowdy??damn.. how come i got so many words dunno one ah???
i also dunno wat dowdy is.Originally posted by starblue:wads dowdy??damn.. how come i got so many words dunno one ah???
Hey don't corrupt her man..Originally posted by CoolMyth:aiyoh....you're so "uncontaminated" ....never mind....
anyone catch my "board bus no need to pay ticket?"![]()
dowdy means old fashioned???Originally posted by dragg:old-fashioned
yes. in chinese is lao2tu3Originally posted by starblue:dowdy means old fashioned???![]()
hell!! just tell me lah.. wad's so contaminating???Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hey don't corrupt her man..![]()
and wad's hiao??? damn.. another word.. *smacks forehead*Originally posted by CoolMyth:hiao...? don't know you mean that or not....
of course i won't.....duh....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hey don't corrupt her man..![]()
the hell?? just tell me lah.. wad exactly is dowdy and hiao???Originally posted by CoolMyth:of course i won't.....duh....![]()
oh yeah....me lousy....Originally posted by dragg:yes. in chinese is lao2tu3
maybe you don't know better....Originally posted by starblue:the hell?? just tell me lah.. wad exactly is dowdy and hiao???![]()
hiao is hokkien for vainOriginally posted by starblue:the hell?? just tell me lah.. wad exactly is dowdy and hiao???![]()
yes i do mind. at least must dress like an undergraduate, those intelligent looking type.Originally posted by dragg:many 'girl next door' i noticed are rather dowdy. do you mind?
i agree with this.Originally posted by CoolMyth:my opinion of the girl next door:
someone who looks like living next to you, literally. also has that kind of aura that shows friendliness, easy-going without being too havoc. contrast with those rich-gal type, born with silver spoon in mouth, like to kpkb a lot.
of course, nowadays, both type of roles switch here and there. the girl next door thing is still something that is opinionated(sp?), meaning as you see lor....jian ren jian zi
Dowdy means plain, "Hiao" means vain.Originally posted by starblue:i see i see.. then next time just say vain lah.. always say things i dun understand.. bully me liddat... and wad is dowdy???