yes dear?Originally posted by rainee:So fast already called dear?![]()
So fast for what? You have money or not?Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:yes dear?![]()
when are we going to apply HDB?
Although the groom isnt me...I do hope U n Matthew live happily ever after...U happy I happy...Originally posted by rainee:no no...pai seh...![]()
Muz tk gd care of her ok...Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:yes dear?![]()
What is all this talk about?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Although the groom isnt me...I do hope U n Matthew live happily ever after...U happy I happy...![]()
You apply at ROM already?Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:yes dear?![]()
Erm...Originally posted by rainee:What is all this talk about?![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:You apply at ROM already?
Must invite all the forummites to your wedding hor....
She juz broken my heart...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:u have just broken a lot of guys' hearts![]()
Since when did I announce my marriage to him?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...
U n Matthew marriage...
They nd to register at ROM before applying for flat rite...Originally posted by fudgester:You apply at ROM already?
Must invite all the forummites to your wedding hor....
I just joined and then got into all this, don't know what is going onOriginally posted by starblue:rainee jie is marrying mat? ok.. my condolences, rainee jie... the most sincerest condolences...
Matthew wanna apply for HDB with U liao...Originally posted by rainee:Since when did I announce my marriage to him?![]()
oh, then you also got my utmost, heartfelt sympathies... to be lumped up with mat, when you're a newbie somemore, is like stepping on dog poo. when everywhere else is white tiled, beautifull cleaned floor....Originally posted by rainee:I just joined and then got into all this, don't know what is going on![]()
people give full name...almost give ic liao...he got sincerity...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:She juz broken my heart...
I never say I am going to marry anyone..yetOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Matthew wanna apply for HDB with U liao...
U say lehz...
Why...Why...Why...
Why its nt me U r marrying...
Why...
+1...Originally posted by starblue:oh, then you also got my utmost, heartfelt sympathies... to be lumped up with mat, when you're a newbie somemore, is like stepping on dog poo. when everywhere else is white tiled, beautifull cleaned floor....
Dun marry just becos of HDB flat hor, wait divorce you'll pay MORE!!Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:yes dear?![]()
i agree... choose anyone is better than dog poo...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:+1...
She shld haf chosen me...![]()
Wat can I do...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:people give full name...almost give ic liao...he got sincerity...![]()
Not yetOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:+1...
She shld haf chosen me...![]()
+1 again...Originally posted by starblue:i agree... choose anyone is better than dog poo...![]()