Originally posted by Simple_Bear:+1 again...![]()
If I choose no one? Is that any better?Originally posted by starblue:i agree... choose anyone is better than dog poo...![]()
I can wait...Originally posted by rainee:Not yet![]()
A Bear is better...Originally posted by rainee:If I choose no one? Is that any better?![]()
Alright, and I shall take my time to chooseOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I can wait...![]()
wah kao... you new here already got people hitting on you... dunno that is lucky or unlucky... lolz..Originally posted by rainee:If I choose no one? Is that any better?![]()
I am still no 1 in the queue rite...Originally posted by rainee:Alright, and I shall take my time to choose![]()
When you first joined, did something like this happen?Originally posted by starblue:wah kao... you new here already got people hitting on you... dunno that is lucky or unlucky... lolz..
Starblue gt guys hitting on her all the time...Originally posted by rainee:When you first joined, did something like this happen?![]()
So my Starblue mei is also very famous?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Starblue gt guys hitting on her all the time...![]()
Famous is nt enuf to describe Starblue...Originally posted by rainee:So my Starblue mei is also very famous?
Nan dao...infamous?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Famous is nt enuf to describe Starblue...
oei... at least i didn't get liddat when i first join hor...Originally posted by rainee:Nan dao...infamous?![]()
I believe Starblue mei mei is a gd gal...Originally posted by rainee:Nan dao...infamous?![]()
got i got a fat CPFOriginally posted by rainee:So fast for what? You have money or not?![]()
Originally posted by beastieboy:i like beastieboys music.![]()
I am...20Originally posted by starblue:oei... at least i didn't get liddat when i first join hor...
btw, how old are you ah?? scally i older than you how???![]()
True or not, later bluff me oneOriginally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:got i got a fat CPF
Originally posted by rainee:I am...20You?
why?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
I am born in the month of JuneOriginally posted by starblue:same... born which month??? then will know who is jie jie who is mei mei...
bear kor, you not hitting on rainee meh?? why switch target so fast on??![]()
today you got to try out your gown at serangoon studios. i will pick you up at 3pmOriginally posted by rainee:True or not, later bluff me one![]()
+1...Originally posted by beastieboy:why?![]()