stop being so bl00dy shallow..Originally posted by forfun_cash:i got a friend .. he's damn handsome .. so handsome that all girls ( chio ones ) wanna be his gf .. i'm really jealous lehz.. i also want one .. what can i do ?? can you teach me a trick or two ?
I think he;s already on his way to delusion...Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:u just need to be more self delusional
and the world will be perfect to you
free moreover.
yeap..+1Originally posted by coolfox:Well hi, just to share a few opinions, I am dating this very pretty girl (and i mean really pretty, even better than jeanette aw) And if you ask me how did i manage to get one, I think it's not because i am very handsome, very rich or charming.
It's really down to the character. If u can be interesting, thoughtful, sensitive and romantic, and exude a confidence, I am sure u can attract girls. But seriously, i mean we should all know our limits, don't expect a angel when u dun look like one yourself.
In the end, the 'one' you really want to find may be just someone u have been overlooking. Believe me, looks are just the surface. granted, looks are important, but don't make it your only criteria. Unless you are just looking for sexual gratification, then maybe looks play a very very important role.
err. actually looks dont play as impt a role in sexual gratificationOriginally posted by coolfox:Unless you are just looking for sexual gratification, then maybe looks play a very very important role.
x2Originally posted by calintz:you might be surprised dat even the most chio of chio bu will fall for the sweetest guys. looks are not everything. u gotta touch her in some way. (not that touch la, but u get what i mean ;p)
the answer is... never.Originally posted by forfun_cash:I got no looks , no money , no charm .. i cant speak english fluently .. i tend to stammer when i speak ..
what am i to do ??????? teach me pls .. ^^
sian diao ..Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:the answer is... never.
sorry be say that but i decided to be truthful.
act like a jerkOriginally posted by forfun_cash:I got no looks , no money , no charm .. i cant speak english fluently .. i tend to stammer when i speak ..
haha` then tell me what qualities u have to attract a pretty girl to reserve 10 mins of her time for u to approach her and say u wanna know her?Originally posted by forfun_cash:sian diao ..
get someone ur kind thenOriginally posted by forfun_cash:I got no looks , no money , no charm .. i cant speak english fluently .. i tend to stammer when i speak ..
WOOHOOOO i m really psycho.....Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:ya.. heheheh
tts why i said MORE delusion..
he's already so close to that thin red line...
just step over it... slowly slowly...
apparently there's a type of psychosis called erotomania
where sufferers fantasize that someone is in love with them
and interpret everything the person do to be an act of this love
"what? police restraining order? Oh must be because she is terrified of her love for me..."
"what? See me in court? With so many witnesses for our love? I am so touched..."
Yoz...Originally posted by forfun_cash:i also dont want de .. but i cant control myself .. i cant stop myself from looking when a pretty girl passed by ..