Originally posted by willdandan:
different female, different attention required. Just be yourself, this one dun work out, there;'s always the next.
Be cool, Be yourself. u r only 16, look is not entirely everything, u will eventually learn.
eh honestly... go slow... be yourself and wells... they'll come...

at least that works for me....
btw here's what i do...
1. be friends.... u have to start as friends... find out more... and honestly dun be too bothered bout looks... i have damn chio friends that only care for guys wif cars and $$$ so....
2. if u still want to go on, ask her out for dinner... and oh sometimes u need to ah ka liao with her friend cos sometimes she won't say yes one... 1st date try to impress... then send her home... and i dont mean to the mrt station or busstop... try to use a cab... drop her at her block and if she stay in a privat hse drop her a slight distance frm her hse so her parents wont see... if condo try to drop her at the gates....
3. then comes the second date... by then u wont have enuff topics to talk about so try to ask friends to follow... go watch movie or sth.... then like the last date send her home....
4. 3rd date go do sth with her... sth she'll like (you should know by now) bowling ice skatin etc are good ideas... then bring her some place she'll really like... if she likes sceneries go to sentosa... at the southern most tip got 2 towers... bring her up there to see sunset... damn nice.... if not the calrsberg tower of friends oso can... but the timing damn hard to get it right.... and mus make sure its a clear day... if she like to have fun and have fun, go marina bay and fly kite.... after that eat steam boat... stuff like that la....
pai seh for the damn long post hor... but hey it works for me... hope it does for you...

oh and pls dun forget your manners... eat dun bend so low until ur face in the bowl/plate... leg dun shake... be gentle... and listen when shes talking... and while ur doing that dun wonder around... look at her and seriously listen...(i noe hard cos sometimes damn loh soh but its important...) and try to do things neatly... try not to dirty urself and if u got the $$$ i noe of a restaraunt at marina square... its called pariss... the food the is damn nice... but i think u have to know how to enjoy things like oysters, lobsters, crocodile soup, foie gras etc...
and let the chase begins!

Belive in urself... be confident...
Originally posted by nikeX:
but.. handsome guy go for average gal..gal happy like siao
no looks guy go for chiobu..chiobu siam like siao...
hahaz u hit the nail on the head....
+1(+ another 1)

BOA RAWKS!