haizz...$$$ wil forever not enough in Spore! I aslo worried my marriage next time. Sux everything so expensive,...dont forget the 5% GST of 20k ,20K ......is alotOriginally posted by tomhunk:everything here is ex ex ex..
hotel banquet 20K
renovation 20 k
pigeon hole...cost 50k to build but charge 250 k for a 4 room/5 room flat..
hard earned cpf all gone...
wedding photography...4 k
haiz...........
cutting down got to forgo banquet to cut cost..average earner..
hate this place....
must have banquet if not no ang bao cut out the photos lor no use one anywayOriginally posted by tomhunk:everything here is ex ex ex..
hotel banquet 20K
renovation 20 k
haiz...........
hate this place....
i agree. it is a fact that most things are expensive. just be more prudent.Originally posted by hisoka:must have banquet if not no ang bao cut out the photos lor no use one anyway
and the renovations nowadays new flats no need renovate also can live one lah
Originally posted by tomhunk:everything here is ex ex ex..
hotel banquet 20K
renovation 20 k
haiz...........
hate this place....

the fee to register in singapore is quite low compare to australia. In aust, you need to pay AU150 to registerOriginally posted by Honeybunz:
You don't say.Originally posted by sneezy:the fee to register in singapore is quite low compare to australia. In aust, you need to pay AU150 to register
huh? why dont say ?Originally posted by ditzy:You don't say.![]()
Just agree with you thats all. heheheheOriginally posted by sneezy:huh? why dont say ?![]()
sign on army?Originally posted by zichuan:go sign on loh!![]()
hehe.. thx.. me just stating the fact onli .Originally posted by ditzy:Just agree with you thats all. hehehehe![]()
Actually, not very true that its only due to the wedding.....Originally posted by tomhunk:everything here is ex ex ex..
hotel banquet 20K
renovation 20 k
haiz...........
hate this place....