That's fair and fine.Nice fella you are.Originally posted by starblue:for me, first dates normally is guy pay. cos he will most likely insist, then if first date i must insist i pay for myself then not too nice lah... second date normally i will insist on going dutch, just to "tell" the guy i'm an independent woman and i don't expect him to always pay for me, so he can relax and come out with me for 3rd and 4th and 5th dates.
after the second date, we'll go with the flow, deciding who pays for wad there and then loh.... mostly when i go out with my guy friends, i'll treat them lunch, they treat me movie. or vice versa. it doesn't matter, as long as we have fun.
cheers.
i'm not a fella.Originally posted by LazerLordz:That's fair and fine.Nice fella you are.
And there are tigresses out there who think their BF owes them a BMW 645Ci.![]()
I know.Originally posted by starblue:i'm not a fella.![]()
ok.. that's got to be the 10000000001st time a guy's said that to me...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I know.But I'll still treat you as part of the guys
frankly speaking i agree with yr views towards paying of dates and stuff and maybe this sounds weird but i do admire such thoughts.Originally posted by starblue:for me, first dates normally is guy pay. cos he will most likely insist, then if first date i must insist i pay for myself then not too nice lah... second date normally i will insist on going dutch, just to "tell" the guy i'm an independent woman and i don't expect him to always pay for me, so he can relax and come out with me for 3rd and 4th and 5th dates.
after the second date, we'll go with the flow, deciding who pays for wad there and then loh.... mostly when i go out with my guy friends, i'll treat them lunch, they treat me movie. or vice versa. it doesn't matter, as long as we have fun.
cheers.
it's just me. r/s mah.. must be a two way thing. even in monetary terms.Originally posted by bismarck:frankly speaking i agree with yr views towards paying of dates and stuff and maybe this sounds weird but i do admire such thoughts.![]()
Hmm that's what I used to do.Originally posted by starblue:it's just me. r/s mah.. must be a two way thing. even in monetary terms.he pay for you, you pay for him. nice wad...
then lets go out for a date then~Originally posted by starblue:it's just me. r/s mah.. must be a two way thing. even in monetary terms.he pay for you, you pay for him. nice wad...
Ooh..I smell desperationOriginally posted by binZ:then lets go out for a date then~![]()
first dates it is the guy pay one leh.. i say very clearly le loh. muahahaha....Originally posted by binZ:then lets go out for a date then~![]()
that's something nice of uOriginally posted by starblue:it's just me. r/s mah.. must be a two way thing. even in monetary terms.he pay for you, you pay for him. nice wad...
Oiiii, take a number hor....Originally posted by binZ:then lets go out for a date then~![]()
Yoz...Originally posted by binZ:then lets go out for a date then~![]()
Depends on the guy.Originally posted by CoolMyth:For the ladies, what type are you? High mainteinance, occasionally HM or not spending too much money? Do you go Dutch?![]()
Oooooh, you so good ah? Can I be your toy boy?Originally posted by Steph84:Actually for my case, i think i pay more in the relationship lehz...
My bf come from poorer home from me, so cant affrord alot of luxuries... but i love him, also wish to enjoy stuffs with him together, so i dun mind paying... though sometimes he will pay also...
then i also provide him with most of his daily necessities...
i dun mind cos i love him dun wan him to suffer... but i did tell him when he is working next time (we both students now), den he muz pamper me back...
hope next time if he become rich he will stay faithful lorx...![]()
Erm...Originally posted by elindra:Depends on the guy.
If the guy has less money than me, I will pay for most of the stuff.
If he has more money than me, he will pay for most of the stuff.
If our pay is about equal, we go dutch
I've done all of the above so what does that make me?
Seconded.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...
A Gd Gal ???...
Lolx...