No prob, I don't sense that you're a clone out to get me.....Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:haha ok. glad that an understanding can be reached rather than a de-generated flame session.![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Now U know why r there so many singles guys ard...coz they fell in with gals like Bitch...lolx...![]()
i agree that guys must pay and girls expect u to pay. that's why i have no money now... all the money went to my ex-girlfriend for prada handbags, expensive dinners etc.....Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:No, cos those guys are misers!
Guys MUST always be the one paying!!! Cannot expect a girl to pay right??![]()
I am on e same boat as u..Originally posted by Glen999:i agree that guys must pay and girls expect u to pay. that's why i have no money now... all the money went to my ex-girlfriend for prada handbags, expensive dinners etc.....
felt cheated....
then you should be the one who turned into devil already right?Originally posted by rainee:I am not one who looks for moneyHeart rotten got tonnes of money also no use one
I never said I am an angelOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:then you should be the one who turned into devil already right?![]()
thought that with education people achieved self-realisation and personal achievement? why shld it become more materialistic? haizzz...Originally posted by stellazio:That where it all comes into perspective.The big need to study and earn decent salary if not you just can't survive.whether you like it or not,this trend will neva be gone.guys will be the one paying for the females.more females getting educated,means they are also more materialistic so be prepared..haha
why must guys always pay? when you get married are you going to continue paying too?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:No, cos those guys are misers!
Guys MUST always be the one paying!!! Cannot expect a girl to pay right??![]()
the answer is because they have no place in their heart to reach enlightnmnent.Originally posted by agk_titan:thought that with education people achieved self-realisation and personal achievement? why shld it become more materialistic? haizzz...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:No, as I said, never had a girlfriend before. But got inspiration to make this thread after mr tomhunk's thread:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=128690
As I observed from my friends having girlfriends, most of them always pay everything for their girlfriend, meals, transport, flowers, gifts, pubbing, misc etc. At the end of the day, hear them silently complain that they always "pok kai"....especially those high maintenance ones, very hard to keep on doing this as they are not born with a silver spoon in their mouth.
Only 1 or 2 have girlfriends willing to go dutch, do things that do not cause too much money. Those are the lucky ones, I guess.
For guys, how do you manage if you have girlfriends who are high maintenance or want to share their "lucky" finds?
For the ladies, what type are you? High mainteinance, occasionally HM or not spending too much money? Do you go Dutch?![]()
a bit extreme leh.Originally posted by Kenashi:U got the choice, u can choose not to get a gf n remain single!!Then no need to complain liao
are u a bitch?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:No, those are the stupid ones!
Of course the guy pay lah~! Dun expect girls to pay hor! CHEAPSKATE!!!
well, for those is fark then quickly dump and change HP number liao lor.Originally posted by LazerLordz:That's fair and fine.Nice fella you are.
And there are tigresses out there who think their BF owes them a BMW 645Ci.![]()
+1...Originally posted by Peppermint:women:- maximium investments (time, money, feelings), questionable returns....
but u can't expect them to pay everytime right? very unreasonable and not fair to themOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:No, those are the stupid ones!
Of course the guy pay lah~! Dun expect girls to pay hor! CHEAPSKATE!!!
not all gals expect you to pay, some will prefer to go on dutchOriginally posted by Glen999:i agree that guys must pay and girls expect u to pay. that's why i have no money now... all the money went to my ex-girlfriend for prada handbags, expensive dinners etc.....
felt cheated....