her rat kor still trying hard just tried to defend herOriginally posted by Lance_han:so wadever happened to the dozens who was applying to be your kor kor![]()
ah..... i also dunno.. guess we crap until forgot who is applying liao.. you guys wanna tell me who you are again not?? if not we can continue to crap.. muahahaha...Originally posted by Lance_han:so wadever happened to the dozens who was applying to be your kor kor![]()
wo bu wei starblue ru di yu, shui lai wei starblue ru di yu...Originally posted by hisoka:her rat kor still trying hard just tried to defend her![]()
me! me! me! im applyingOriginally posted by starblue:ah..... i also dunno.. guess we crap until forgot who is applying liao.. you guys wanna tell me who you are again not?? if not we can continue to crap.. muahahaha...
hey i wanna applyOriginally posted by starblue:ah..... i also dunno.. guess we crap until forgot who is applying liao.. you guys wanna tell me who you are again not?? if not we can continue to crap.. muahahaha...
Originally posted by RaTtY81:wo bu wei starblue ru di yu, shui lai wei starblue ru di yu...![]()
you how old again ah???Originally posted by Lance_han:hey i wanna apply![]()
u noe im ratty81 n i noe u r starblue ok le maOriginally posted by starblue:you really wanna be my kor ah?? but i dun even know you leh...
you know me meh??
must let her go herself then she can be a better person?Originally posted by RaTtY81:wo bu wei starblue ru di yu, shui lai wei starblue ru di yu...![]()
wo bu yuan yi kan jian ta shou shang hai...Originally posted by hisoka:must let her go herself then she can be a better person?
"chi de coo zhong coo fang wei ren shang ren"
18 lor....Originally posted by starblue:you how old again ah???
close your eyes?Originally posted by RaTtY81:wo bu yuan yi kan jian ta shou shang hai...![]()
oh, then cannot be my kor kor le.. please wait for my "looking for didi" thread.Originally posted by Lance_han:18 lor....![]()
kkz i want you.................Originally posted by binZ:everyone want starblue only! dun want me! sobz~~~
no one want guys de meh??![]()
eh wrong topic liao...go cre8 your own...shoo~Originally posted by binZ:everyone want starblue only! dun want me! sobz~~~
it is because this is my thread. you wan mei mei go start a thread lah...Originally posted by binZ:everyone want starblue only! dun want me! sobz~~~
eh, you talking about me ah??Originally posted by harryryan:u not studying for exams now meh???![]()
Don't want to close my eyesOriginally posted by hisoka:close your eyes?![]()
AH BO.... exam period wat...u still so relaxedOriginally posted by starblue:eh, you talking about me ah??![]()
Originally posted by starblue:oh, then cannot be my kor kor le.. please wait for my "looking for didi" thread.
aiya... i naughty mah...Originally posted by harryryan:AH BO.... exam period wat...u still so relaxed![]()
Originally posted by starblue:it is because this is my thread. you wan mei mei go start a thread lah...