oh.. haha.. but maybe half of it is my crap mah.. haha...Originally posted by Lance_han:go chit chat main page and look at your topic post...he referring to tat la...![]()
thinking about it i older since your ex-kor just went ns or still in itOriginally posted by starblue:haha... you very young meh?? i tot in here i considered young... lots of people older than me one...talk about probability...
no lah.. last week got a hit.. then i went mountain pray for my exams then dropped back...Originally posted by RaTtY81:new n upcoming star![]()
next time call me? i pray for u asoOriginally posted by starblue:no lah.. last week got a hit.. then i went mountain pray for my exams then dropped back...![]()
hehe.. hint: my kor (and he's still my kor, not ex.. just that he now concentrate onhis gf nia...) is same age as me, but retain one year in JC. he just got enlisted this march.Originally posted by hisoka:thinking about it i older since your ex-kor just went ns or still in it
u say u 2X liao maOriginally posted by starblue:hehe.. hint: my kor (and he's still my kor, not ex.. just that he now concentrate onhis gf nia...) is same age as me, but retain one year in JC. he just got enlisted this march.guess my age.
ps, no help from the floor.![]()
eh.. i lost count of who is applying leh...Originally posted by RaTtY81:so have u make up ur mind who u wanna b ur kor kor?![]()
she did say 16 younger than her then her kor just go ns so i think its 17/18/19 bahOriginally posted by forfun_cash:how old is "starblue" ??
you know my age?? ssshhhh......Originally posted by RaTtY81:u say u 2X liao ma![]()
i post math equations let them solve wan?Originally posted by starblue:you know my age?? ssshhhh......![]()
i want differential eqn with at least 3 variables horOriginally posted by RaTtY81:i post math equations let them solve wan?![]()
NO!!! no maths in my threads. ABSOLUTELY NO MATHS!!!! maths is my tian1 di2....Originally posted by RaTtY81:i post math equations let them solve wan?![]()
2x liao still need go tuition ah ?? qiang ah ..Originally posted by RaTtY81:u say u 2X liao ma![]()
give tuition?Originally posted by forfun_cash:2x liao still need go tuition ah ?? qiang ah ..
Bingo.Originally posted by hisoka:give tuition?
yes myOriginally posted by starblue:NO!!! no maths in my threads. ABSOLUTELY NO MATHS!!!! maths is my tian1 di2....![]()
wah ... so you are already 20++ .. old @@ ..Originally posted by starblue:Bingo.
wad is 2x???![]()
i remember who you are le.. the 16 year old kid looking for a pretty gf when you are not handsome, or rich or intelligent or humourous or kind or human or ... ook... my point it, i remember who you are le. and what i scolded you about.Originally posted by forfun_cash:wah ... so you are already 20++ .. old @@ ..
pple wanna look for pretty gf whats wrong? even if himself no good also can aim high mahOriginally posted by starblue:i remember who you are le.. the 16 year old kid looking for a pretty gf when you are not handsome, or rich or intelligent or humourous or kind or human or ... ook... my point it, i remember who you are le. and what i scolded you about.
but i was only using your words on you only mah.. was just crapping, like usual.![]()
no lah. you go look at his thread you'll know.. i only using his first post de words back at him nia mah... also, i was only crapping ok....Originally posted by hisoka:pple wanna look for pretty gf whats wrong? even if himself no good also can aim high mah
ppl wanna crap wats wrong?Originally posted by hisoka:pple wanna look for pretty gf whats wrong? even if himself no good also can aim high mah
so wadever happened to the dozens who was applying to be your kor korOriginally posted by starblue:no lah. you go look at his thread you'll know.. i only using his first post de words back at him nia mah... also, i was only crapping ok....![]()
well said!Originally posted by hisoka:pple wanna look for pretty gf whats wrong? even if himself no good also can aim high mah