never say nobody knows....the power of the internet cannot be underestimated, of course, luck plays a factor. *wink wink*Originally posted by starblue:how you know which one i am??ratty, dun believe him. he doesn't know what i look like. no body in sgforums know.. all are speculations.
dun worry dun worry, ratty is hereOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
somebody's fantasizing. about me. i'm scared...![]()
pooh!Originally posted by starblue:![]()
somebody's fantasizing. about me. i'm scared...![]()
dun insult my starblue lehOriginally posted by binZ:pooh!
fantasizing about u??? FI maybe~ but u?![]()
my reputation is in tatters ler~
Originally posted by binZ:pooh!
fantasizing about u??? FI maybe~ but u?![]()
my reputation is in tatters ler~
ha ha. call me dad then~ guai nu er~ ji shi jia ren ne? pa pa yau ni de ping jing~Originally posted by starblue:okok. i know that aint true.. cos you can be my dad le...
Originally posted by binZ:ha ha. call me dad then~ guai nu er~ ji shi jia ren ne? pa pa yau ni de ping jing~![]()
your name starblue rite???Originally posted by starblue:like how??
-_-" still got a lot of growing up to do....Originally posted by Lance_han:your name starblue rite???
i break it into piece by piece ah....
1)your name starblue divide by 2= star+blue
star:wad pops into your mind when u tink of the word star???
2)blue:y blue???wad qualities represent blue???
3) put together tis and form your own conclusion...ta da....u see so simple...![]()
ho boh???![]()
ahhaha . same sentiment ..Originally posted by starblue:-_-" still got a lot of growing up to do....![]()
kaoz, he's back. see? that's the problem with cockroaches...Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:my darling starblue![]()
tats fast leh. -.-Originally posted by starblue:denounces this dad immediately.
they nvr go away? pests?Originally posted by starblue:kaoz, he's back. see? that's the problem with cockroaches...![]()
oie, ni yao gao qing chu. is i dun wan you, not u dun wan me lah... denounced dad.Originally posted by binZ:tats fast leh. -.-
dun want u liao~ shoo! shoo!![]()
kaoz.. if i post pic na hai de liao???!!Originally posted by DriftingGuy:How to be your kor kor if u never post pic ? Again NPNT la starblur![]()
how many times must i say this?? all didi-wanna-bes have to look out for the "seeking for didi" thread. how come i looking for kor kor, people looking at me for jie jie??Originally posted by Qo|phin:U wan a Di...?![]()
+1...maybe i should pour problems to u instead,haha...![]()
ni da xiao tong chiOriginally posted by starblue:how many times must i say this?? all didi-wanna-bes have to look out for the "seeking for didi" thread. how come i looking for kor kor, people looking at me for jie jie??
nan dao wo lao shao tong chi??!!![]()
...Originally posted by starblue:nan dao wo lao shao tong chi??!!![]()
really mah... older than me wanna be my kor. younger than me, wanna be my didi. girls also wanna be my mei..Originally posted by forfun_cash:...
yea but its not ganna b uOriginally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:starblue you need a darling not a kor kor.![]()