Originally posted by starblue:how many times must i say this?? all didi-wanna-bes have to look out for the "seeking for didi" thread. how come i looking for kor kor, people looking at me for jie jie??
nan dao wo lao shao tong chi??!!![]()
*nods head*Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Wah....yue lai yue kua zhang le ba....
wad is so kua zhang??Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Wah....yue lai yue kua zhang le ba....
why not?Originally posted by RaTtY81:yea but its not ganna b u![]()
nitez kor korOriginally posted by RaTtY81:haiz i go koon liaoz u all happy crapping![]()

can you say good night to me also....?Originally posted by starblue:night ratty!!
good night.. hey, you could have pmed me long time ago... lolz.. still must ask for permission one meh??Originally posted by CoolMyth:can you say good night to me also....?I'm going to sleep soon....
about my first post in page 12, mind if I pm you to share what I've found....? *wink wink*
wad me???Originally posted by starblue:-_-" still got a lot of growing up to do....![]()
people's online screen name if can tell you a lot of things then the person also need to grow up le wor... lolz. how can see people by their screen names one?? lolz..Originally posted by Lance_han:wad me???![]()
huh???![]()
wad i sae sia??![]()
not true meh???![]()
i got a kor kor and a new gfOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:what happened?![]()
so u saying i need to grow up ah???Originally posted by starblue:people's online screen name if can tell you a lot of things then the person also need to grow up le wor... lolz. how can see people by their screen names one?? lolz..
Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:i got a kor kor and a new gf![]()
smap and jessie arh?Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:i got a kor kor and a new gf![]()
ratty81 my kor korOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:smap and jessie arh?
good..good...good for u...![]()
and could you tell that actually my nick is a result of prolonged emotional stress and mental fatigue, coupled with extreme emotional upheaval and hormonal imbalance?Originally posted by Lance_han:so u saying i need to grow up ah???![]()
huh i got sae something wrong meh???
i donno about u all but i feel tat your nicks by which u use to express yourself is an unconcious shadow of wad\who u are...![]()
Okay, done, please check your mailbox.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
hey i'm an optimistOriginally posted by starblue:and could you tell that actually my nick is a result of prolonged emotional stress and mental fatigue, coupled with extreme emotional upheaval and hormonal imbalance?![]()
what did you do to my darling?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, done, please check your mailbox.
So sorry about my actions....![]()
bwahahahahahahaha.... i was only jokin lah...Originally posted by Lance_han:hey i'm an optimist![]()
i don do the negative sight of ppl...![]()
and again:aLwAyS LooK oN tHe BrIgHt SiDe Of LiFe![]()
huh...liddat ah...no worries thenOriginally posted by starblue:bwahahahahahahaha.... i was only jokin lah...![]()