aiyo, xiao didi, you must know when people are only crapping in here de lah... next time starblue jie teach you k?? you so cute!!!Originally posted by Lance_han:huh...liddat ah...no worries then![]()
and again!!!!: AlwAyS LooK On THe BrIgHt SiDe oF LiFE...![]()
u cute??? cute ur head~Originally posted by starblue:aiyo, xiao didi, you must know when people are only crapping in here de lah... next time starblue jie teach you k?? you so cute!!!
wonder if i am also this cute when the others bully me liddat also...![]()
no lah.. cos he took me for real mah... like very blur liddat.. so cute.... then dunno if last time they all bully me the same way, say things i dun understand that time i also this cute or not. haha...Originally posted by binZ:u cute??? cute ur head~![]()
oh okie jie jie...Originally posted by starblue:aiyo, xiao didi, you must know when people are only crapping in here de lah... next time starblue jie teach you k?? you so cute!!!
wonder if i am also this cute when the others bully me liddat also...![]()
hmmmm....u have grow up!Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. cos he took me for real mah... like very blur liddat.. so cute.... then dunno if last time they all bully me the same way, say things i dun understand that time i also this cute or not. haha...![]()
Originally posted by binZ:hmmmm....u have grow up!
ok! u are cute. ^^![]()
lolz...Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
binZ doing that to every lady he knows...?
How'z the pp 2dayOriginally posted by starblue:lolz...
hey i
m back!! second last paper today.. weee....![]()
Originally posted by starblue:last paper is next thursday.. woo.. so much time to study for that one.. so you guys prob gonna see me in sgforums the whole day tomolo.. unless of cos i go and relief teach...
paper today is ok lah.. got 2 essay questions, write until cramp.. piangz.. i see one girl write 12 pages loh...OMG!!![]()
piangz.. dun keep saying look on the brightside of life leh.. i AM on the bright side of life...Originally posted by Lance_han:![]()
wow...then again...all the best liao![]()
and AGAIN!!!!!~: aLwAyS LoOk oN tHe BrIghT SiDe oF LiFE...![]()
well...Originally posted by starblue:piangz.. dun keep saying look on the brightside of life leh.. i AM on the bright side of life...
but i shone like a star in here.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:well...
u have joined the dark side by joining sgforums..
u wish!Originally posted by starblue:but i shone like a star in here.![]()
cos i starblue wad... wad you thinkig of??Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u wish!
thinking and know u...Originally posted by starblue:cos i starblue wad... wad you thinkig of??![]()
bluestar u in which sch?anyway good luck for ur last paper, hope it will shine ~Originally posted by starblue:but i shone like a star in here.![]()
is starblue lah.. STARBLUE... haiz..Originally posted by X-10A:bluestar u in which sch?anyway good luck for ur last paper, hope it will shine ~![]()
Originally posted by starblue:is starblue lah.. STARBLUE... haiz..![]()
oh sori...hee~Originally posted by starblue:piangz.. dun keep saying look on the brightside of life leh.. i AM on the bright side of life...

Originally posted by waliao:went to Google image search...type kor kor n this is wat u might get