oooh.... aiya.. dun care lah.. dun wanna get too stressed... i wanna teach next time, need a second upper a ot ah???Originally posted by CoolMyth:just a quick advice to my junior....
I regret not studying hard for first year....now my CAP also like very average, quite a task ahead if I want to aim for second upper....as you take more higher-level modules, you got less people taking and of course, less chance of getting a good grade, so generally your CAP is a decreasing curve....
study now so that later won't regret!![]()
yea everything dun care tats the way.Originally posted by starblue:oooh.... aiya.. dun care lah.. dun wanna get too stressed... i wanna teach next time, need a second upper a ot ah???
second upper got more options mah.....if go into teaching, pay also a bit more mah....Originally posted by starblue:oooh.... aiya.. dun care lah.. dun wanna get too stressed... i wanna teach next time, need a second upper a ot ah???
i don't want to tire myself over such things lah... got a lot of burdens on my plate now.. lolz... dun be too hard on myself.Originally posted by CoolMyth:second upper got more options mah.....if go into teaching, pay also a bit more mah....
I always tell myself "nowadays you throw a stone at anyone in the street, most likely it's someone with a degree". Not a correct statement, I know, but one to motivate myself to better heights....
no offense to anyone hor....
each to his/her own....I guess....Originally posted by starblue:i don't want to tire myself over such things lah... got a lot of burdens on my plate now.. lolz... dun be too hard on myself.![]()
So wat u want indirectly is money??Originally posted by starblue:where to get ah??? expensive or not???too tired of taking care of myself liao... who wan to take over ah??
you're the one who's gonna give it to me? creep.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:So wat u want indirectly is money??
sry sry da jie starblue da jieOriginally posted by starblue:is starblue lah.. STARBLUE... haiz..![]()
Originally posted by zrahf:![]()
u r alredi e brightest blue star lo...even gt fanclub le...
Originally posted by zrahf:![]()
u r alredi e brightest blue star lo...even gt fanclub le...
For me, the way I see it I don't aim for second class honours or first class honours or anything like that. Stress me out unnecessarily.Originally posted by starblue:oooh.... aiya.. dun care lah.. dun wanna get too stressed... i wanna teach next time, need a second upper a ot ah???
Yoz...Originally posted by Ito_^:so.. did u find a kor after all?lazy to go through the rest,.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
I dun think so...but she did find a horde of devoted followers...lolx...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
I dun think so...but she did find a horde of devoted followers...lolx...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i don't think so.. the fever's gonna die down sooner or later. sooner if i stop coming to sgforums, but that's not my immediate concern... lolz...
YeapOriginally posted by Kenashi:Not another family enrollment![]()
where got family enrollment.. i only wan kor kor leh... not papa, or mama, or biao jie....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Yeap![]()
Originally posted by starblue:where got family enrollment.. i only wan kor kor leh... not papa, or mama, or biao jie....![]()
er........... dun wan lah.. dun wan another upheaval, lots of people come in wanna be my didi...Originally posted by deathscythe99:
But soon....?
dun wan.. you're outta the list.Originally posted by fuck fuck fuck:you wan kor kor
i wan mei mei
i be your kor kor
you be my mei mei![]()
There is always a possibility of rekindling of 'flames'...Originally posted by starblue:i don't think so.. the fever's gonna die down sooner or later. sooner if i stop coming to sgforums, but that's not my immediate concern... lolz...
don't remind me.. this is the second wave liao...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:There is always a possibility of rekindling of 'flames'...![]()