Originally posted by starblue:er........... dun wan lah.. dun wan another upheaval, lots of people come in wanna be my didi...![]()
Juz haf to wait for the third...fourth...fifth waves lohz...Originally posted by starblue:don't remind me.. this is the second wave liao...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Juz haf to wait for the third...fourth...fifth waves lohz...![]()
+1...Originally posted by starblue:and watch them propagate till next year, just in time for my bf thread???
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:+1...![]()
cannnot rush her...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:When U setting up the bf thread...![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:cannnot rush her...
wait you scared her away ar...
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:cannnot rush her...
wait you scared her away ar...
lolz... yah.. so wun be setting up in a long long time.. wait till after the 4th or 5th wave over then say. or next year. which ever is later.Originally posted by Lance_han:![]()
w00t...wan a bro alreadi so long...lookin for bf will be like machiam from pasir ris to woodlands liao![]()
how about a pet?Originally posted by starblue:i don't think so.. the fever's gonna die down sooner or later. sooner if i stop coming to sgforums, but that's not my immediate concern... lolz...
look for a pet??? look among forumites?? not good lah..Originally posted by Ito_^:how about a pet?![]()
A Bear will be nice rite Starblue...Originally posted by Ito_^:how about a pet?![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:A Bear will be nice rite Starblue...![]()
Be sure to feed LOTS of honey......Originally posted by Simple_Bear:A Bear will be nice rite Starblue...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:A Bear will be nice rite Starblue...![]()
really got people wanna be my pet??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:A Bear will be nice rite Starblue...![]()
I mean a cute Bear as a pet will be nice mah...Originally posted by Kenashi:
I thought she looking for someone to look after her, not to look after someone![]()
wait she animal abuse how.....?Originally posted by starblue:really got people wanna be my pet??![]()
*raise paw...Originally posted by starblue:really got people wanna be my pet??![]()
yah.. you all dunno what i did to moi hamster xia....Originally posted by CoolMyth:wait she animal abuse how.....?![]()
Tts my fate liao lohz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:wait she animal abuse how.....?![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Tts my fate liao lohz...
Who ask me to fell in love with her...
I will accept my fate...
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
shall i get ready the music....?Originally posted by starblue:![]()