how come when i'm gone my threads also go down the list??Originally posted by RaTtY81:can as long as u r here![]()
u r the star ma... star not here how to make tis thread active?Originally posted by starblue:how come when i'm gone my threads also go down the list??maybe i should just let it drown...
U just upped itOriginally posted by starblue:how come when i'm gone my threads also go down the list??maybe i should just let it drown...
u aso n me tooOriginally posted by deathscythe99:U just upped it![]()
this thread so cute how can let it dieOriginally posted by starblue:haiz.. just let me thread die....
U upped it worOriginally posted by starblue:haiz.. just let me thread die....
didi can an0t?hahasOriginally posted by starblue:where to get ah??? expensive or not???too tired of taking care of myself liao... who wan to take over ah??
opps... but i very sad wor... i not here nobody here liao...Originally posted by deathscythe99:U upped it wor
kaoz... another one.... got how many wanna be my didi liao ah???Originally posted by boyboy18:didi can an0t?hahas
l0l..j0kin lahx wala0..hahas..it matters e m0st lah if u can take care 0f urself..but sumtimes..its jus 2 l0nely..haixOriginally posted by starblue:kaoz... another one.... got how many wanna be my didi liao ah???![]()
omg another jessie?Originally posted by boyboy18:l0l..j0kin lahx wala0..hahas..it matters e m0st lah if u can take care 0f urself..but sumtimes..its jus 2 l0nely..haix
A clone!Originally posted by boyboy18:l0l..j0kin lahx wala0..hahas..it matters e m0st lah if u can take care 0f urself..but sumtimes..its jus 2 l0nely..haix
wad an0ther jessie..haaas..u simply t00 "int0" herOriginally posted by RaTtY81:omg another jessie?![]()
Originally posted by boyboy18:date liddat means not a clone meh??? and hor.. i do not condon such orrible typings in my thread....
[quote]Originally posted by deathscythe99:
[b]
A clone!
*piaks*[/quote
plsh l00k int0 e date when i j0in here[/b]
crap is strong.Originally posted by Gordonator:wow. 19 pages and going strong.![]()
l0lx sia..n0 c0mments..haixOriginally posted by starblue:date liddat means not a clone meh??? and hor.. i do not condon such orrible typings in my thread....
the fever shows no sign of going down....Originally posted by starblue:crap is strong.![]()
Originally posted by boyboy18:Ehm...I dun care...
[quote]Originally posted by deathscythe99:
[b]
A clone!
*piaks*[/quote
plsh l00k int0 e date when i j0in here[/b]
So the Force of Crap is hereOriginally posted by starblue:crap is strong.![]()
it will gon down when i am not around lah... tried before... but now i boliao so just feel like looming around loh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:the fever shows no sign of going down....![]()