Originally posted by starblue:it will gon down when i am not around lah... tried before... but now i boliao so just feel like looming around loh...
i idint copy jessieOriginally posted by boyboy18:wad an0ther jessie..haaas..u simply t00 "int0" her
ratty is into jessie??Originally posted by RaTtY81:i idint copy jessie![]()
seriously lorx..was like chatting happily or wad in e thread,suddenly e topic change to jessie..Originally posted by starblue:ratty is into jessie??![]()
im into u starblueOriginally posted by starblue:ratty is into jessie??![]()
u copy her 1st lorOriginally posted by boyboy18:seriously lorx..was like chatting happily or wad in e thread,suddenly e topic change to jessie..
aiya, change topic can lah.... it's chit chat mah.... but can dun talk about jessie not???Originally posted by RaTtY81:u copy her 1st lor![]()
haha.. ok.. all is forgive.. come, ratty and boyboy shake hands k???Originally posted by boyboy18:copy as in?i already change back lorx..lolx
if u say so starblueOriginally posted by starblue:haha.. ok.. all is forgive.. come, ratty and boyboy shake hands k???
So now u are SMAP?Originally posted by boyboy18:copy as in?i already change back lorx..lolx
Think she meant...u and ah boyboy shake handOriginally posted by RaTtY81:if u say so starblue
*offers handshakes![]()
haix..not anotherOriginally posted by deathscythe99:So now u are SMAP?
aiyo, death ah, dun bring it in anymore le lah. first jessie, then smap.. you wan my dinner to come out ah???Originally posted by deathscythe99:So now u are SMAP?
i dun mind if she wanna shake my handsOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Think she meant...u and ah boyboy shake hand
sayang sayang if dinner comes out, i buy for u againOriginally posted by starblue:aiyo, death ah, dun bring it in anymore le lah. first jessie, then smap.. you wan my dinner to come out ah???
but i saw 1 thread,e wad jessie* n jessie it looks like she was banned? then SMAP was e kor i dono wad..haix..confusingOriginally posted by starblue:boy boy ah.. it's liddat one.. ever since the clones of smap and jessie came out, we all very wary of them.. haha.. or should i say, we're waiting to identify them. and let the flaming begin.![]()
aiyo.. all affairs are complicated one lah...Originally posted by boyboy18:but i saw 1 thread,e wad jessie* n jessie it looks like she was banned? then SMAP was e kor i dono wad..haix..confusing
the more u think the more confusing it will beOriginally posted by boyboy18:but i saw 1 thread,e wad jessie* n jessie it looks like she was banned? then SMAP was e kor i dono wad..haix..confusing
yah lah.. clones are like cockroaches... they keep coming back one...Originally posted by boyboy18:honestly,was like i dono y suddenly become like got clones or wad,e moderators i tink did their best?cos they banned those ppl,but they registered again
u can nvr kick out the clones... who noes mayb next time there is boyboy 19 or ratty82Originally posted by boyboy18:honestly,was like i dono y suddenly become like got clones or wad,e moderators i tink did their best?cos they banned those ppl,but they registered again