Originally posted by starblue:not love lah... pamper also too strong a word.. just, like take care of me when i'm sick lah (at least show some concern lah)... haiz.. when i got high fevers no body knows one loh.. brothers still can watch comedy in the living room one... haha..
lolz... maybe i should post my age again huh??? got a 16 year old boy interested in the post for my kor kor...Originally posted by deathscythe99:
To care for someone, and for someone to care for you.
The world, is full of carefree ppl...ain't it?
really ah???Originally posted by RaTtY81:i can b ur kor kor![]()
tell her go see docOriginally posted by starblue:really ah???let me test you first.. how do you take care of a mei mei when she got high fever?
darling thread not out yet. now only seeking for kor kor.. you siam ji peng.Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:i wan to be your darling
drink more water, dun go do work go see doc n crap with meOriginally posted by starblue:really ah???let me test you first.. how do you take care of a mei mei when she got high fever?
Originally posted by FireIce:tell her go see doc
fail....Originally posted by RaTtY81:drink more water, dun go do work go see doc n crap with me![]()
Originally posted by starblue:lolz... maybe i should post my age again huh??? got a 16 year old boy interested in the post for my kor kor...![]()
where got pass n fail de only got good n bad only maOriginally posted by starblue:fail....![]()
haha.. Using mouth to say "hw to take care of sick ppl" is too easy.. So i suggest tat u (Startblue) should make urself sick.. post ur address online.. and see who are e ppl who reali gt e "xin".. go to ur house.. take care of u.. etc! Frm there, u select e one u prefer e most! LOL>>Originally posted by starblue:really ah???let me test you first.. how do you take care of a mei mei when she got high fever?
ya lah... he dunno how old i am... piangz... last thing i wan is ANOTHER didi to take care of... OMG...Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
16 year old...for ur kor kor?
Originally posted by starblue:ya lah... he dunno how old i am... piangz... last thing i wan is ANOTHER didi to take care of... OMG...
WHAT??!!! and let people come and molest my home after they molested my friendster account??!!!Originally posted by Gwy85:haha.. Using mouth to say "hw to take care of sick ppl" is too easy.. So i suggest tat u (Startblue) should make urself sick.. post ur address online.. and see who are e ppl who reali gt e "xin".. go to ur house.. take care of u.. etc! Frm there, u select e one u prefer e most! LOL>>
so i pass lor, u say "RAT kor"Originally posted by starblue:WHAT??!!! and let people come and molest my home after they molested my friendster account??!!!![]()
RAT kor, fail means bad pass means good mah... haha..
Mo ren?Originally posted by starblue:WHAT??!!! and let people come and molest my home after they molested my friendster account??!!!![]()
RAT kor, fail means bad pass means good mah... haha..
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Mo ren?
Originally posted by starblue:aiya.. this is diff lah.. i also got call mistyblue misty jie wad... and FI jie. dun so sensitive k??
wad lah. it's a misunderstanding. MISUNDERSTANDING ok???Originally posted by RaTtY81:![]()
but u call me rat kor maOriginally posted by starblue:aiya.. this is diff lah.. i also got call mistyblue misty jie wad... and FI jie. dun so sensitive k??