got... slip of the tongue.Originally posted by RaTtY81:but u call me rat kor ma![]()
u got call other ppl kor kor?
i wait for the "darling" thread then....Originally posted by starblue:darling thread not out yet. now only seeking for kor kor.. you siam ji peng.
and...RaTtY81 makes a move on starblueOriginally posted by RaTtY81:but u call me rat kor ma![]()
u got call other ppl kor kor?
anyone but you. and dun ask why, you'll regret it.Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:i be your kor kor can?![]()
dun say leh i very paiseh 1Originally posted by deathscythe99:and...RaTtY81 makes a move on starblue
Originally posted by CoolMyth:i wait for the "darling" thread then....![]()
why?Originally posted by starblue:anyone but you. and dun ask why, you'll regret it.
er... slip of hands?Originally posted by starblue:got... slip of the tongue.![]()
huh....must wait one year....why?Originally posted by starblue:maybe must wait one year leh...
Originally posted by RaTtY81:dun say leh i very paiseh 1![]()
cos you're a sick Ashol who's only good for bulls hitting. you asked for it.Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:why?
where you get this impression? i be framedOriginally posted by starblue:cos you're a sick Ashol who's only good for bulls hitting. you asked for it.
now will someone please help me sweep this rubbish out.
dun haress my mei mei okOriginally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:why?
cos i dun wan bf now mah... haha... be my kor kor lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:huh....must wait one year....why?![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:dun haress my mei mei ok![]()
They want accelerated statusOriginally posted by starblue:cos i dun wan bf now mah... haha... be my kor kor lah...
bu ke yi......Originally posted by starblue:cos i dun wan bf now mah... haha... be my kor kor lah...
u call me rat kor ma so i call u star mei lorOriginally posted by starblue:er............. who says i'm your mei mei ah???
*pukes* dun call me that.Originally posted by RaTtY81:u call me rat kor ma so i call u star mei lor![]()
Originally posted by starblue:er............. who says i'm your mei mei ah???
Originally posted by starblue:*pukes* dun call me that.
okOriginally posted by starblue:*pukes* dun call me that.