lv 21 liao lorOriginally posted by starblue:DUH???![]()
Crapping elsewhereOriginally posted by RaTtY81:how come suddenly so quiet le? crappers all wake up!!!![]()
orhhh crap here laOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Crapping elsewhere
lolz.... yeah... this thread cannot carry on....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Crapping elsewhere
We should close this thread....eh...mod?Originally posted by starblue:lolz.... yeah... this thread cannot carry on....too much crap.. WAAAAYY out of topic.... haha..
den u start another crapbox we go there crap?Originally posted by starblue:lolz.... yeah... this thread cannot carry on....too much crap.. WAAAAYY out of topic.... haha..
Originally posted by RaTtY81:den u start another crapbox we go there crap?![]()
crap in starblue lover club larOriginally posted by starblue:you all dun anyhow taint my other threads like this one wor....
oh, i forgot about that thread le.. where it sink to liao ah???Originally posted by fishieee:crap in starblue lover club lar![]()
i wun star meiOriginally posted by starblue:you all dun anyhow taint my other threads like this one wor....
i got say you my kor meh??Originally posted by RaTtY81:i wun star mei![]()
u got say rat kor b4Originally posted by starblue:i got say you my kor meh??![]()
told you that one is slip of tongue le mah...Originally posted by RaTtY81:u got say rat kor b4![]()
okOriginally posted by starblue:told you that one is slip of tongue le mah...
Originally posted by starblue:oh, i forgot about that thread le.. where it sink to liao ah???
i tot you were just hitting on "my da sao"??Originally posted by RaTtY81:oknvm i wait for ur finding bf thread
where got where gotOriginally posted by starblue:i tot you were just hitting on "my da sao"??![]()
very sian...Originally posted by RaTtY81:no more crappers?![]()
me show a pic na hai de liao....Originally posted by Gordonator:NPNT. starblue show a pic of yourself 1st.![]()