oie, people, dun liddat leh.. welcome him lah...Originally posted by X-10A:haha i wonder if tt will be a year also
haha u r the first to welcome me to the forum.thanks
Welcome hereOriginally posted by X-10A:haha i wonder if tt will be a year also
haha u r the first to welcome me to the forum.thanks
w00t...someone got admirer liao...Originally posted by starblue:right... i was looking at the green smiles.
okok i will , and i have notice that there are clones too?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Welcome here
Be careful of crappers here...flamers everywhere
Originally posted by Lance_han:w00t...someone got admirer liao...![]()
wah.. you newcomer know got clones liao??? macham you are.......Originally posted by X-10A:okok i will , and i have notice that there are clones too?
thanks alot for ur welcome![]()
U ain't newbie....are u?Originally posted by X-10A:okok i will , and i have notice that there are clones too?
thanks alot for ur welcome![]()
Oh...okie.Originally posted by X-10A:pls dun be misunderstood , i register for quite a few weeks ago liaoz but today only then post, cus like nth much to post also, n was flipping ard the forum looking here n there so noe got clone this kinda things lohz.swear not clone.
relax bro.. we like to play with people nia.. haha... you remind me of the time i was a newbie... wait a min.. i'm still quite blur also..Originally posted by X-10A:pls dun be misunderstood , i register for quite a few weeks ago liaoz but today only then post, cus like nth much to post also, n was flipping ard the forum looking here n there so noe got clone this kinda things lohz.swear not clone.
Originally posted by starblue:relax bro.. we like to play with people nia.. haha... you remind me of the time i was a newbie... wait a min.. i'm still quite blur also..argh.. nvm...
haha okok cus i dun want to be misunderstood, not a good feelingOriginally posted by starblue:relax bro.. we like to play with people nia.. haha... you remind me of the time i was a newbie... wait a min.. i'm still quite blur also..argh.. nvm...
Mind if I joined in?Originally posted by X-10A:haha okok cus i dun want to be misunderstood, not a good feeling.
this tread like only got 3 of us talking now.
TrueOriginally posted by X-10A:haha okok cus i dun want to be misunderstood, not a good feeling.
haha.. it's liddat one.. my threads ah... everytime only first few is on topic nia.. then after that my fans come in and chit chat with me liao.. hor death??Originally posted by X-10A:haha okok cus i dun want to be misunderstood, not a good feeling.
Take over me?Originally posted by fudgester:Mind if I joined in?![]()
oooh.. welcome welcome... but haiz.. i got to go for tuition soon.. you guys go ahead while i'm gone k??? and i will be back soon.Originally posted by fudgester:Mind if I joined in?![]()
Ya lor...Originally posted by starblue:haha.. it's liddat one.. my threads ah... everytime only first few is on topic nia.. then after that my fans come in and chit chat with me liao.. hor death??![]()
tuition?tuition how to back soon de hahazOriginally posted by starblue:oooh.. welcome welcome... but haiz.. i got to go for tuition soon.. you guys go ahead while i'm gone k??? and i will be back soon.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:but why u dunwan to be my kor?? see?? nobody wans to be my kor.. haiz... must i choose ratty instead?? haiz...![]()