Originally posted by starblue:then you wanna be my kor??![]()
Originally posted by starblue:really mah???![]()
why not???Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Bu gan dang....bu gan dang...
okOriginally posted by starblue:why not???
first task: you got high fever now meh....?Originally posted by starblue:really ah???let me test you first.. how do you take care of a mei mei when she got high fever?
lolz.. they take me for granted lah.. wait till one fine day, i stop giving them pocket money then they will notice me...Originally posted by X-10A:oh no body want to be my jie jie~~~omg ~mei ren yao mei ren yao~
anyway, u also cant rely much on ur god bros to take care of u, rely on ur real di di to liang xing fa xie better.
I dunno whether I wen rou or not wad...Originally posted by starblue:why not???
no lah... just being pre-emptive.Originally posted by CoolMyth:first task: you got high fever now meh....?![]()
aiyo.. kor kor no need too wen rou one.. that one is darling's job...Originally posted by deathscythe99:I dunno whether I wen rou or not wad...![]()
then make tt day tml and u will be noticed.Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. they take me for granted lah.. wait till one fine day, i stop giving them pocket money then they will notice me...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. they take me for granted lah.. wait till one fine day, i stop giving them pocket money then they will notice me...![]()
Originally posted by X-10A:then make tt day tml and u will be noticed.
if u got a new kor kor then surely must have a new didi to balance,
u must keep the universe balance.Cannot spoil the cycle.
Originally posted by starblue:aiyo.. kor kor no need too wen rou one.. that one is darling's job...![]()
as i said, never had mei mei before so of course I don't know how to take care....Originally posted by starblue:no lah... just being pre-emptive.but you know how to take care of mei meis one not??
i very wen rou.Originally posted by starblue:aiyo.. kor kor no need too wen rou one.. that one is darling's job...![]()
dun so fierce dun so fierce, i got no much jie jie also so having 1 more is a good idea, provided u want a didi also.~Originally posted by starblue:macham you wanna be my didi??!!
Originally posted by X-10A:dun so fierce dun so fierce, i got no much jie jie also so having 1 more is a good idea, provided u want a didi also.~![]()
oh.. hmm.. *should i pass him??*Originally posted by CoolMyth:as i said, never had mei mei before so of course I don't know how to take care....
*goes back to Su2 mountain*![]()
wads that suppose to be??Originally posted by CoolMyth:last post for now, let's try this:![]()
ming bai ming bai, wo bu mian chiang ni le starblue jie jie~Originally posted by starblue:i looking for kor, end up got people wan to be my didi...
i go think about it.. next time i post "looking for didi" then you spply again k??
yaya.. i only dun have xin li zun bei for a didi... not on my agenda yet.. so you look out for my thread on looking for didi k?? and welcome to the forum.Originally posted by X-10A:ming bai ming bai, wo bu mian chiang ni le starblue jie jie~
haha okok anyway i am new to this forum so everyone pls duo duo zhi jiao.
Thx alot everyone
is it veri the obvious??? i no ger...but i see a heart shape out of the->Originally posted by starblue:wads that suppose to be??![]()
Originally posted by Lance_han:is it veri the obvious??? i no ger...but i see a heart shape out of the->![]()
haha i wonder if tt will be a year alsoOriginally posted by starblue:yaya.. i only dun have xin li zun bei for a didi... not on my agenda yet.. so you look out for my thread on looking for didi k?? and welcome to the forum.![]()