Better to use AYE 'cos although further, its less confusing. From NTU, take the PIE to Tuas, then connect to AYE towards city.....just go straight till Sheares Bridge....exit to Rochor and PanPac is right there just after the exit (on the left).Originally posted by Steph84:allos~ me need u all help....
From NTU go Pan Pacific hotel how to go via PIE??? exit clementi Ave 6 rite? den how huh?
I dun understand the streetdirectory.com....
Btw, Suntec car park easy to go in? or is it those narrow narrow where a lot cars kena "kissed" kind??
Den hor, the parking rates for the Pacfic hotel how much??? the One Motoring site nv list the Pan Pacific rates..........
Sorry i very ma fan.. but help me bahz!!! thanks!![]()
can bring mi eat wind together?Originally posted by Steph84:thanks for the help!!!
gentlerock, me trying to familiarize with town by car... so muz learn myself!!!
den pan pacific parking rates who know?????![]()
i dunno u..............Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):can bring mi eat wind together?![]()
I don't know the exact parking charges, but they fluctuate according to day and time of day. They've just revised the price upwards, I think. Anyway, cheaper than the rest of town lah (Orchard and Shenton Way areas).Originally posted by Steph84:thanks for the help!!!
gentlerock, me trying to familiarize with town by car... so muz learn myself!!!
den pan pacific parking rates who know?????![]()
nvm lah eat wind eat a few time then know already lor...why u start from ntu?? u a student ar?Originally posted by Steph84:i dunno u..............![]()
actually me gg citylink to meet fren... will be out whole day so need cheap rates... den my fren say Pan Pacific cheaper lor... Pan Pacific carpark also i go before... jus not sure how to go now... plus the car park rather spacious... gd for a P-Plater like me!!!Originally posted by gentlerock:I don't know the exact parking charges, but they fluctuate according to day and time of day. They've just revised the price upwards, I think. Anyway, cheaper than the rest of town lah (Orchard and Shenton Way areas).
If you're visiting a hotel guest.....maybe you can get the guest to go to the hotel reception to get a rebate on the parking (not sure if PanPac has this scheme though, since the carpark probably belongs to Marina and not PanPac itself).
Curious leh.....why you going to such a high class hotel arh?
ya me currently staying in ntu... student lorxOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):nvm lah eat wind eat a few time then know already lor...why u start from ntu?? u a student ar?![]()
which hall? si mi major? my exs from there too...pm mi if dun want to say in public lah...Originally posted by Steph84:ya me currently staying in ntu... student lorx
The Suntec carpark is the cheapest in the area lah....unless you wanna park somewhere far away and take MRT down.Originally posted by Steph84:actually me gg citylink to meet fren... will be out whole day so need cheap rates... den my fren say Pan Pacific cheaper lor... Pan Pacific carpark also i go before... jus not sure how to go now... plus the car park rather spacious... gd for a P-Plater like me!!!
or u have more ideal parking suggestions for me?![]()
den the Suntec carpark gd for a P-Plater like me? heheOriginally posted by gentlerock:The Suntec carpark is the cheapest in the area lah....unless you wanna park somewhere far away and take MRT down.
Suntec used to be $1 per day, for weekdays only. But no more liow....you missed it.
Your friend chio or not?
Yes, Suntec carpark is good for you, considering that fact that you don't seem to have any other choice! (Its the nearest and cheapest choice anyway).Originally posted by Steph84:den the Suntec carpark gd for a P-Plater like me? hehe
My fren chio la.. all my frens are chio![]()
aiyoz u too free? sick of shaking leg at home liaoz is it???Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:its pretty easy actually..
i lazy to type out but if u wan i could show u the way..
u noe how to reach me..
Careful....next thing she will ask you is "how to top up cashcard?"Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:oh ya... to what i noe... suntec has the cheapest park rates in town.... if u wanna park whole day... i dunno how much it would be tho....
just top up ur cashcard b4 u go in ba..
lolOriginally posted by Steph84:aiyoz u too free? sick of shaking leg at home liaoz is it???![]()
bu hui ba...Originally posted by gentlerock:Careful....next thing she will ask you is "how to top up cashcard?"![]()
her bf is 21... so i think older men dun appeal to her..Originally posted by gentlerock:Yes, Suntec carpark is good for you, considering that fact that you don't seem to have any other choice! (Its the nearest and cheapest choice anyway).
Your chio friend like older men or not?
(Wei, don't bluff me leh. Not all your friends are chio lah.....your guys friends also chio meh?)
i know how to top up that damn cashcard!!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:bu hui ba...
uni student dunno how to top up cashcard..
not i say one!!!Originally posted by Steph84:i know how to top up that damn cashcard!!![]()
i also know how to take those old-fashioned parking ticket, den later pay at auto-pay machine!![]()