answer my question first!!!Originally posted by gentlerock:Er....time to sleep
*siam*
wad circus??Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:when u get exit rochor from AYE... turn into suntec oredi.... then turn rite when u see the circus ... will be able to see the entrance to the car park from there...
once inside u could follow the signs and park nearer the convention hall.. which is nearer to citilink.
tell u u oso dunno... but bring u not too far la..Originally posted by Steph84:wad circus??
sorry......![]()
Originally posted by gentlerock:If you're travelling on Sheares Bridge towards Changi Airport....somewhere near the top (middle) of the bridge, there is an exit on the left (which is the usual case for highways) called "Rochor" (pronounced "Roh-Cho").
Exit there by turning your steering wheel gently to the left.Don't forget to tap gently on the brake pedal too, if your car is moving too fast.
After exiting, you will go downhill. Keep to the left lane....and at the first left turning you see, turn left by turning your steering wheel. You will immediately go through a ERP gantry point....and right in front of you is the Fountain of Weath.
Then you're in Suntec liow lor.
Look out for signs pointing you to the carpark (there are so many....but all lead to the same underground carpark).
Remember to switch off your engine before you leave the car.
(sorry arh, couldn't help it).
come supper!!Originally posted by Steph84:![]()
should i say "thank you very much!"
or
give u this![]()
argh!!!!!!!!!! making me lose my study mood!!!!!!![]()
dun wan... tml muz wake up earlier... muz slp soon!!!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:come supper!!
i promise to eat fast!Originally posted by Steph84:dun wan... tml muz wake up earlier... muz slp soon!!!
stop shaking leg at home!!!!!!!![]()
*Steph has logged out of Sgforums.com*Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i promise to eat fast!
Originally posted by Steph84:*Steph has logged out of Sgforums.com*![]()
thank you very much!Originally posted by Steph84:![]()
should i say "thank you very much!"
or
give u this![]()
argh!!!!!!!!!! making me lose my study mood!!!!!!![]()
welcome very much!Originally posted by Boo!!:thank you very much!![]()
seems like hafta walk quite far hor...Originally posted by nick34:From NTU, exit from pioneer road north heading towards AYE
AYE towards City
Exit at Rocher Road
Upon exiting at Rocher Road, keep left and turn left
You will reach suntec city at this point.
I would suggest you park your car at marina park using COUPONs and walk over to marina square if you are going to park for a long period of time.
Marina Park Carpark <-- click here for the map of marina park carpark if you understand how to read a MAP !!!
Originally posted by Steph84:I have parked from 5+ pm to 7+ pm before....and paid $2. I think once it reaches 6 pm, all previous charges are accumulated, then add $1 (for after 6 pm).
suntec parking rates
[b]weekdays
$1.00/hr for first 3hrs, $1.00 for next 1/2hr
after 6pm
$1.00/entry
so means i reach there at 3 pm, park till 9pm, the total cost will be $2 arh????![]()
walk to MS only takes about 5-10minsOriginally posted by Steph84:seems like hafta walk quite far hor...![]()
thank you very much!Originally posted by gentlerock:I have parked from 5+ pm to 7+ pm before....and paid $2. I think once it reaches 6 pm, all previous charges are accumulated, then add $1 (for after 6 pm).
Check your PM please - I sent you a document link for map to Suntec.
Go to Pioneer Rd NorthOriginally posted by Steph84:allos~ me need u all help....
From NTU go Pan Pacific hotel how to go via PIE??? exit clementi Ave 6 rite? den how huh?
I dun understand the streetdirectory.com....
Btw, Suntec car park easy to go in? or is it those narrow narrow where a lot cars kena "kissed" kind??
Den hor, the parking rates for the Pacfic hotel how much??? the One Motoring site nv list the Pan Pacific rates..........
Sorry i very ma fan.. but help me bahz!!! thanks!![]()
wow very clear!!!Originally posted by tranquilice:Go to Pioneer Rd NorthStraight to Pioneer Rd
Left into AYE
Straight to ECP
Left into Rochor Rd
Left into Temasek Blvd
Round Fountain of Wealth
Temasek Blvd
Turn left after Conrad International Centennial S'pore.
Originally posted by Steph84:wow very clear!!!
thanks!!!!!!!!!![]()