Hard to find one that suits me..Originally posted by fishieee:do you feel previous ancient time, the parent alway match u with another half like call "men dang hu dui" "bamboo with bamboo, jade with jade kind"
but now with the freedom to love. you can't even find the other half? so is it better if your parent help u to find other half??![]()
Well...nw U haf another male frenz to choose from liao...me...Originally posted by cookies n cream:Hard to find one that suits me..
Even if have, also dont match my expectations...
Not many choices cos Don't really have much male friends... Surrounding friends all females..
simi kind of hormones???Originally posted by poon cho tang:the hormones are at work again
I oso can be one of your male friendOriginally posted by cookies n cream:Hard to find one that suits me..
Not many choices cos Don't really have much male friends... Surrounding friends all females..
Oi all buayas queue up pleaseOriginally posted by fishieee:I oso can be one of your male friend![]()
Originally posted by gentlerock:I got no girlfriend now....
I also got no boyfriend now....
(Welcome to sgForums!)
the kind that propagates humankindOriginally posted by fishieee:simi kind of hormones???![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:the kind that propagates humankind
I think ur account will soon be flooded with all the PMssss.Originally posted by cookies n cream:Hard to find one that suits me..
He bisexual lehz...Originally posted by fishieee:u simi kind one, shrimp and crab u oso take?!
Dun jump queue...I am 1st...lolx...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Oi all buayas queue up please
To Cookies n Cream: Please ignore the buayas out there, you know that I am the only one for you![]()
yes...and my english in farked up.Originally posted by cookies n cream:Do you feel envy when you see couples walking together in shopping centres, etc?
Have you ever wonder when will your the other half appear?
Sometimes you feel that you would like someone to be by your side, but sometimes you feel that being single is much better - more freedom..
Sounds contradicting....![]()
I am 2nd... lolz...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun jump queue...I am 1st...lolx...![]()
Erm...Originally posted by cookies n cream:Haa Haa...
So funny, You guys ready brightens up my day at work...
So all guys / gals out there, are u all working or still schooling?? Hee..
then what are you doing?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...
I nt working or studying...
Lolx...
+1...Originally posted by fishieee:I am 2nd... lolz...
lolz....Originally posted by dragg:then what are you doing?
unemployed? dont tell me you are a retiree?!!![]()