Wah...Originally posted by gentlerock:Sorry guys....paiseh, didn't know there's a queue....I'm at her place already...![]()
x3Originally posted by fishieee:lolz....![]()
I'm working and study at the same time, taking japanese eager to get one japanese wife...Originally posted by cookies n cream:Haa Haa...
So funny, You guys ready brightens up my day at work...
So all guys / gals out there, are u all working or still schooling?? Hee..
Yoz...Originally posted by dragg:then what are you doing?
unemployed? dont tell me you are a retiree?!!![]()
Yoz...Originally posted by fishieee:I'm working and study at the same time, taking japanese eager to get one japanese wife...![]()
so can I be the 1st one?![]()
ai seh u now at home xiang qing fu, sry dude... I still got long way to goOriginally posted by dragg:x3
actually myself too.
national service so lax nowadays?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
I am serving the nation...
Lolx...
So lax, can surf internet now?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
I am serving the nation...
Lolx...
Issit u break ur leg or arm???Originally posted by deathscythe99:So lax, can surf internet now?
No...Originally posted by fishieee:Issit u break ur leg or arm???tats y so lax can surf net right?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
Now duty off mah...
Lolx...
FAT is ok. fit and trim mah!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:No...
I am healthy physically...other than the fact tt I am abit fat...lolx...
Cheers...
haha.. it is indeed true in certain cases.. whatever the case, i believe if you tend to feel like that.. then getting into a relationship is not the time yetOriginally posted by cookies n cream:Do you feel envy when you see couples walking together in shopping centres, etc?
Have you ever wonder when will your the other half appear?
Sometimes you feel that you would like someone to be by your side, but sometimes you feel that being single is much better - more freedom..
Sounds contradicting....![]()
fat is okay for guys, I oso fat one, 185cm 81kgOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:No...
I am healthy physically...other than the fact tt I am abit fat...lolx...
Cheers...
Originally posted by cookies n cream:It seems like I am now in the show "An eyes are a Guy" Hahaa....
Do all of you come in here often... Maybe one of you can start a trend and get everyone in... hee...
So wats the final destination...Paris...lolx...Originally posted by cookies n cream:It seems like I am now in the show "An eyes are a Guy" Hahaa....
Do all of you come in here often... Maybe one of you can start a trend and get everyone in... hee...
Yeah...Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Off duty got Internet access at home?
U call tt fat...Originally posted by fishieee:fat is okay for guys, I oso fat one, 185cm 81kg![]()
maybe to sentosa niaOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:So wats the final destination...Paris...lolx...
Mount Faber lah...Originally posted by fishieee:maybe to sentosa nia![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U call tt fat...
Ok...
I am nt fat...I am obese...lolx...