flame is flame, check dictionaryOriginally posted by starblue:wad is flame?? i tot that's like fire?? non-luminous flame.![]()
wad?? am i being ignorant again??Originally posted by Qo|phin:Alamak....
+1...![]()
Nah...Originally posted by Qo|phin:Flame who...?
u?
+1...![]()
*checks dictionary*Originally posted by fishieee:flame is flame, check dictionary![]()
starblue today so cutee~![]()
i always tot flame of forest is a tree...Originally posted by starblue:*checks dictionary*
flame, N: fire tongue
flame, V: to brush against fire
flame of the forest, N: a tropical angiosperm
flame thrower, N: tool
aiyo.. for goodness' sake just tell me wad flame is lahOriginally posted by Qo|phin:Should haf check out e Singlish Dictionary....
tsk tsk tsk....alamak X 2
+1...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:*checks dictionary*
flame, N: fire tongue
flame, V: to brush against fire
flame of the forest, N: a tropical angiosperm
flame thrower, N: tool
angiosperm means flowering plant tut....Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i always tot flame of forest is a tree...
didn't noe is a ang mo sperm...![]()
LOL...dictionary spoilOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:i always tot flame of forest is a tree...
Originally posted by Qo|phin:Relax.....
(Feed honey*)
Go to slpt....
+1...![]()
Originally posted by fishieee:![]()
so guai, go n check.... tats my girl sia
The zone of burning gases and fine suspended matter associated with rapid combustion; a hot, glowing mass of burning gas or vapor.
The condition of active, blazing combustion: burst into flame.
Something resembling a flame in motion, brilliance, intensity, or shape.
A violent or intense passion.
[b]Informal. A sweetheart. <--- mean tis![]()
Informal. An insulting criticism or remark meant to incite anger, as on a computer network.
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i always tot flame of forest is a tree...
another tut.Originally posted by Qo|phin:LOL...dictionary spoil
+1...![]()
another tut??!!Originally posted by fishieee:![]()
dude, almost tio caught by my boss due to my laughter of your joke sia
So easy.....flame means.....flame.....Originally posted by starblue:wait, let me go back and read wad it is you said when you used flame...
Originally posted by starblue:wait, let me go back and read wad it is you said when you used flame...
one more tut....??!!!!Originally posted by starblue:another tut??!!![]()
Originally posted by fishieee:JIA YOU...![]()
so guai, go n check.... tats my girl sia
The zone of burning gases and fine suspended matter associated with rapid combustion; a hot, glowing mass of burning gas or vapor.
The condition of active, blazing combustion: burst into flame.
Something resembling a flame in motion, brilliance, intensity, or shape.
A violent or intense passion.
[b]Informal. A sweetheart. <--- mean tis![]()
Informal. An insulting criticism or remark meant to incite anger, as on a computer network.
tats right... i'm ur tut tutOriginally posted by starblue:another tut??!!![]()
Pat*Pat* on e head.....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Originally posted by Qo|phin:Pat*Pat* on e head.....
Feeds more honey.....
+1...![]()