Hi there i am single, virgin male...i have all the assets in looks a woman looks for .and my D|ck is 10 incehs when erect..Can give u an orgasm 5 x...Originally posted by cookies n cream:Hard to find one that suits me..
Even if have, also dont match my expectations...
Not many choices cos Don't really have much male friends... Surrounding friends all females..
mentality ar...Originally posted by fishieee:mentality how much ???![]()
Nope...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:wah so protective ar...
got ulterior motive anot one???![]()
today ah?? i feel like 50 plus.. did two essay questions today until nearly went blind, fingers shaking, brain damaged....Originally posted by hyuuga neji:mentality ar...![]()
ask her lor...
starblue how old do you feel like today...
why u keep saying i cute in forum, then in pm say you cute???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nope...
I am Simple Bear...
Protector of cute ppl...
Cheers...
dunno.. i have a tendency to hijack threads.. dunno why i super sucessful in it... next time u open thread then dun wan people to hijack hor, must put in the title: starblue not allowedOriginally posted by cookies n cream:Aiyo... Why you all so free arh?? No need to work meh?
So envy man!! I still need to work... very sianz...
Why all of you starts guessing about age??
I cute mah...so I protect ppl who is like me...cute...Originally posted by starblue:why u keep saying i cute in forum, then in pm say you cute???![]()
Originally posted by Manual_Vergara:Hi there i am single, virgin male...i have all the assets in looks a woman looks for .and my D|ck is 10 incehs when erect..Can give u an orgasm 5 x...
you got 2 things wrong. first, you dun have to spot to see it. second, he's not a potential, he is a full fledge loser.Originally posted by fishieee:![]()
spot a protential loser here
+1...Originally posted by starblue:you got 2 things wrong. first, you dun have to spot to see it. second, he's not a potential, he is a full fledge loser.
Originally posted by starblue:you got 2 things wrong. first, you dun have to spot to see it. second, he's not a potential, he is a full fledge loser.
did i just get another fan??Originally posted by fishieee:![]()
+1
wateva starblue said, i alway say "orh, all listen to you de..."![]()
Another scandal in the making...Originally posted by fishieee:![]()
+1
wateva starblue said, i alway say "orh, all listen to you de..."![]()
Nw ur're tokin....wat i said was trueOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Another scandal in the making...![]()
Originally posted by Qo|phin:Look....!!
Bear's tryin to support starblue leh....
hehe...no hard feelins
+1...![]()
not fanOriginally posted by starblue:did i just get another fan??![]()
+1...Originally posted by Qo|phin:Nw ur're tokin....
+1...![]()
+1...Originally posted by fishieee:not fan, your flame should be
New Flame...Originally posted by fishieee:not fan, your flame should be
Flame who...?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:New Flame...![]()
wad is flame?? i tot that's like fire?? non-luminous flame.Originally posted by fishieee:not fan, your flame should be
Alamak....Originally posted by starblue:wad is flame?? i tot that's like fire?? non-luminous flame.![]()