Thats like everywhere man. I see above the butt, the back, the shoulder blade, the shoulder. The last one I saw was a butterfly on the ankle.Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Mine might be a bit simplistic, but sometimes it's the best,huh?
A small black, detailed butterfly on the back...just inches below the shoulders.
True, that's why it's so popularOriginally posted by ditzy:Thats like everywhere man. I see above the butt, the back, the shoulder blade, the shoulder. The last one I saw was a butterfly on the ankle.![]()
Tattoo your eyebrow, best!Originally posted by CrystalGal:Hey hunks & beauties,
Wanna to have tatoo on my back but still thinking of what is the best symbol for gals.Any suggestion huh??
or any past good/bad experiences can tell also loh!!
Where U wanna put it ???Originally posted by starblue:a blue star. well, bluish green is close enough.![]()
no lah.. i suggesting to her.. i dun wan tatoos.. i dun like needles.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Where U wanna put it ???
WOW didnt know u got tatto leh, yandao kia!Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:Mine might be a bit simplistic, but sometimes it's the best,huh?
A small black, detailed butterfly on the back...just inches below the shoulders.
Like those wu xia novels?Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. i suggesting to her.. i dun wan tatoos.. i dun like needles.but i suggest she can put it between her peaks. blue stars can ward off evil.
Can ward off ka zua also ???Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. i suggesting to her.. i dun wan tatoos.. i dun like needles.but i suggest she can put it between her peaks. blue stars can ward off evil.
thick and green! Like the aunties!Originally posted by Honeybunz:Tattoo your eyebrow, best!