My tattoo is the "Kuan Tek Gong"Originally posted by Van AhBeng:muai tartuu ish dey kwan tey kong
u noul?
cosh miii ses maen tu feenish eit.
ei safe fore eare tu goh fore eit~
ein di ien auwaste kena sihpoceck buai puliss![]()
Originally posted by CrystalGal:boobs
Hey hunks & beauties,
Wanna to have tatoo on my back but still thinking of what is the [b]best symbol for gals.Any suggestion huh??
or any past good/bad experiences can tell also loh!!
WTH...!!!Originally posted by mujiland:boobs
Betcha laughin wif ur d*** nw...Originally posted by phanta5y:i got dick tattoeed on my forehead and a smiley on my dick![]()
indeed i am!Originally posted by Qo|phin:Betcha laughin wif ur d*** nw...
+1...![]()
Good for u...Originally posted by phanta5y:indeed i am!
if you have no tattoos better don't get yourself one...orelse you might just regret...cuz putting tattoos is easy...but if you want to take it off it will be very difficult and the pain is triple than you put your tattoos~Originally posted by CrystalGal:Hey hunks & beauties,
Wanna to have tatoo on my back but still thinking of what is the best symbol for gals.Any suggestion huh??
er.. that hurts! ouch!Originally posted by phanta5y:i got dick tattoeed on my forehead and a smiley on my dick![]()
I suggest u might wanna hold on & think again. Coz it seems dat u juz wanna get 1 done but u'r unsure of wat u wan. There is no BEST symbol. Don't follow fads blindly. Tatts r forever. Laser removal scars too.Originally posted by CrystalGal:Hey hunks & beauties,
Wanna to have tatoo on my back but still thinking of what is the best symbol for gals.Any suggestion huh??
Cos I feel having one looks COOL!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ahem....why do u wish to have one huh?
But as long as u like....why not? I believe those shops have some samples...?
Agree...something that looks COOL too!!Originally posted by rainee:I like a simple but elegant looking design![]()
should be 1/4 of my back..Originally posted by bo liao:U say back is whold back or? ¼ of ur back or? lower back.
some ppl will put tribal, some put cute pic of no meaningsbest to get a gd artist.But NEVER go for cheap inexpirance artist. Tattoo is forever le..try to get a repuatable artist to do work for you.
Untimately, go to those tato shop, see see around,see their pic,got servay few shops, den lay ur concludation of where to put tattoo...
U say u want how big the pic on back, i try post some photos up when i know wat size u want.
Agree...what talking you huh??Originally posted by bo liao:My tattoo is the "Kuan Tek Gong"
You know.
cos me sees ??? finish???
i save for ?????
??????
haha..wat u say lea..lolx..best powderful england..hahaha![]()
my tattoo are done at Chinatown,by my friend, Nicckurachi(dunno how to spell.)He last time follow a guy name Duck-gerless(dunno how to spell)Originally posted by CrystalGal:Cos I feel having one looks COOL!!
Anyone have nice and beautiful tattoo done..can recommed the shop??
Think can't really depend on the pics on the shops..cos must really see the output of the tattoo done by the particular recommed person.![]()
i was trying to translate this but failed.As below.cos i jus dunno what is he typing...not talking bout u lah..Originally posted by CrystalGal:Agree...what talking you huh??
Think i am too stupid liao leh..![]()
i call bo liao cos i nothing to do mah, but will help forumers if they r searching stuff that i accidently got some knowledge lor..Originally posted by CrystalGal:should be 1/4 of my back..any recommation of repuatable artist for tattoo??
waiting for more pics from you.. Thanks a lot, bo liao...you are not that bo liao actually..![]()

should be 1/4 of the back of my top left shoulder there.Originally posted by bo liao:i call bo liao cos i nothing to do mah, but will help forumers if they r searching stuff that i accidently got some knowledge lor..
¼ back..ok..i never see u br so i dunno what type of gal u are, for eg: some lik Jap style gals they put tribal,bio mechinic.
Cos u want ¼ back is hard to find for you, cos it will be abit out if next time u want add on others, then u will hv problem like want to cover or how to join the pic together.
If u can, try get full/half/lower back/upper back tat type is easier, like standby for future,get what i mean. i later post my upper back pic was taken 1 yrs back. There will be room for new tattoo if i see pretty stuffs.
Ya..last qustion, u want the tattoo to be size of ¼ of ur back(but can be align to diff position of ur back) or u want to put ¼ of ur back(eg: top right showder there)...alot of diff..ok..