Think i saw someone with this tattoo before..dun know is it you or not..Originally posted by bo liao:
this is my back, do lik tat cos both my top shouders the space there is for adding others things...also is to gv u an idea on how to choose pic & where to put, cos if u put top right back, in future, u sure headache if u want add in new pics..
Below te wordings till today is still blank cos cannot find beautiful pic to put, er..actually is got found some nice pic lar, but cannot find ppl to do till so relistic,go overseas put too expensive considering the plane money,hotel etc..of cos if i go overseas, sure anyhow buys things..still saving $$..haha
No, tat is comferm not me, cos my hair all cover liao...unless this morning u see me outside court 23 at 8.50am....Originally posted by CrystalGal:Think i saw someone with this tattoo before..dun know is it you or not..can only see the top line part cos he is wearing T-Shirt ma..
This is a Thai tattoo huh?Looks very Manly and Cool..but how much did it cost you??
Do you know the price range around how much for 1/4 size of the tattoo on the back??
Must tell me the address for Galaxy Tattoo..which part of Chinatown huh??![]()