He wants unparallelled advantage.Originally posted by crazy monkey:hw come the topic starter nvr reply i wonder wat party he from![]()
Well, he has no obligation to flush for people who used it before him mah... and besides go into cubicle doesn't necessarily mean must use the toilet bowl... maybe he went in to change? And didn't wanna flush the toilet for the guy who used it before him?Originally posted by Bloop...:??? If it's still there after he left that means he ALSO didn't flush what?![]()
why my topic can jump to toilet ??....wah lao ... please lah guys, i need serious opinion...not toilet....Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Well, he has no obligation to flush for people who used it before him mah... and besides go into cubicle doesn't necessarily mean must use the toilet bowl... maybe he went in to change? And didn't wanna flush the toilet for the guy who used it before him?![]()
you wat party one ?Originally posted by Diehard_89:why my topic can jump to toilet ??....wah lao ... please lah guys, i need serious opinion...not toilet....
heh sorry for the digression.. but really, there isn't much point enacting an anti-premarital sex law which is impossible to enforce.Originally posted by Diehard_89:why my topic can jump to toilet ??....wah lao ... please lah guys, i need serious opinion...not toilet....
er .... the thread is abt pre marital sex not underage sex.Originally posted by StaplerCreamPie:aiya pple have sex 13 u wun know de lor
i am on the opposition...my group has thought a lot of ideas to oppose the statement...but we still lack of 1 or 2Originally posted by crazy monkey:you wat party one ?![]()
I believe that one of the reasons why people are not seriously answering you is that we don't understand your question.Originally posted by Diehard_89:i am doing a debate on this topic about OPPOSITON party. so i hope you all guys can give me some suggestions or ideas about this topic. please do not give me rubbish please please...i appreciate your help .... thanks !![]()
huh when did i say my topic is on opposition party? lolOriginally posted by gentlerock:I believe that one of the reasons why people are not seriously answering you is that we don't understand your question.
You said you are going for a debate on the topic about the OPPOSITION party. Then your question is whether pre-marital sex should be banned for people under 21. I don't even see how the two (opposition party and pre-marital sex) are related. So how to answer?
The other reason, of course, is that this is sgForums.![]()
don't know lah...i feel weird when i found myself against anti-premarital sex law...though i am againt pre-marital sexOriginally posted by cornyfish2000:heh sorry for the digression.. but really, there isn't much point enacting an anti-premarital sex law which is impossible to enforce.
i c there's oredi some points in the previous threads.Originally posted by Diehard_89:i am on the opposition...my group has thought a lot of ideas to oppose the statement...but we still lack of 1 or 2
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Anyone committing pre-marital sex should be stoned to death.![]()
haha yeap i know...somemore our teacher told us last minute and we only had 1 or 2 days to prepare...the other teams had 1 week in advance...it's so unfair....Originally posted by snk86:errm, dude, debate right? good luck, this one is hard to fight, cause there is just too many loopholes here..
put camera in each cubicle lah!Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Well that guy can always say the sai was left by the previous user.. how are we gonna prove that the sai was left by him?
And besides are we going to have toilet enforcers checking the toilet bowls after people have used them? After all, I dun think any police officer would be so bo liao as to run after, arrest and bring back people for not flushing the toilet..![]()
U gonna tape e ger's changin clothes rite?Originally posted by mujiland:put camera in each cubicle lah!![]()
Well i won't be surprised if this is already being practised in Saudi Arabia...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Anyone committing pre-marital sex should be stoned to death.![]()
Originally posted by Qo|phin:U gonna tape e ger's changin clothes rite?
tsk tsk tsk....
+1...![]()
then let those who never sin.....Originally posted by Honeybunz:Anyone committing pre-marital sex should be stoned to death.![]()
It isOriginally posted by cornyfish2000:Well i won't be surprised if this is already being practised in Saudi Arabia...