hmmm...Originally posted by crazy monkey:wat are the benefits ?![]()
she chio or not hw old har ?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:hmmm...
have to ask starblue liao...
maybe winner can go on a date with her lor...![]()
wah lao...Originally posted by crazy monkey:she chio or not hw old har ?![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:wah lao...
you dun noe how chio/old starblue is ar...
you been staying in mountain for too long liao lah...![]()
check through the posts/thread she createdOriginally posted by crazy monkey:you know ?
why do i suddenly feel like a pimp when i type this...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:wah lao...
you dun noe how chio/old starblue is ar...
you been staying in mountain for too long liao lah...![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:why do i suddenly feel like a pimp when i type this...
WTF!!!![]()
dun know dun care.Originally posted by fishieee:check through the posts/thread she created![]()
dun say i didn't give u hint![]()
dun know dun care then apply lor. since u dun care then dun ask betterOriginally posted by crazy monkey:dun know dun care.![]()
your siggie...Originally posted by fishieee:![]()
relac bro, sit back wait for replies
dun type liao
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:my 888th post...
tomolo buy 4d...
huat ar...![]()
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:sorry, didn't mean to offend...
for a moment, i saw 'starblue' as 'starcruise'...so i came in..
Originally posted by rainee:congrats to my starblue mei for being so famous
Don't want lah, the first time I came in there are already people who said I am a cloneOriginally posted by fishieee:ah rainee... you want me to create a ju le bu specially for you while mat in 1st place
ahh izzit, who say u... i go hum thomp themOriginally posted by rainee:Don't want lah, the first time I came in there are already people who said I am a cloneDon't want to draw so much attention to myself
dun shy shy lah...Originally posted by rainee:Don't want lah, the first time I came in there are already people who said I am a cloneDon't want to draw so much attention to myself