Makes me wonder if they treat every newcomer this wayOriginally posted by fishieee:ahh izzit, who say u... i go hum thomp themthey say u belong to jessie's clone issit???
No, I just don't want any 'extra' attentionOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:dun shy shy lah...![]()
no leh, i think becos u are specialOriginally posted by rainee:Makes me wonder if they treat every newcomer this way
What's so special?Originally posted by fishieee:no leh, i think becos u are special![]()
dunno lea... u dun look special, dun sound special, dun smell special... tats y specialOriginally posted by rainee:What's so special?
That's not special, that's normalOriginally posted by fishieee:dunno lea... u dun look special, dun sound special, dun smell special... tats y special![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:wah lao u all despo ah![]()
you wanna join???Originally posted by RaTtY81:wah lao u all despo ah![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:you wanna join???
i noe you've been waiting for starblue's i wan a bf thread...
can join this in the mean time...
i add you to the list of suitor in the mean time lah...Originally posted by RaTtY81:![]()
still waiting for the bf thread![]()
and you tucked her into bed rite???Originally posted by CoolMyth:wait till next morning lah....
think she's sleeping now already....![]()
i wish i did....Originally posted by hyuuga neji:and you tucked her into bed rite???![]()
you qualify as one one the candidates liao lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:i wish i did....![]()
just put lor....not that i really bother....Originally posted by hyuuga neji:you qualify as one one the candidates liao lah...
i put you in lah...
you want to join the list??Originally posted by deathscythe99:All despos listed?
It's just an observation....Originally posted by fishieee:you want to join the list??![]()
aiseh, u prefer smap?!Originally posted by meltz:i prefer *Jessie leh ....... .........![]()
haha ............ i prefer the cha bo him la ......Originally posted by fishieee:aiseh, u prefer smap?!paiseh i personally dun like jessie* esp with multi clones
Come, let's observe together.*Lightsabers down*Originally posted by deathscythe99:It's just an observation....
The competition is called Love For A Star...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:hmmm...
have to ask starblue liao...
maybe winner can go on a date with her lor...![]()
Erm...Originally posted by fishieee:ah rainee... you want me to create a ju le bu specially for you while mat in 1st place