Originally posted by chunyong:sssssssshhhhhhhhhhh, SOSA - Super Official Secrets Act....![]()
same.....Originally posted by FireIce:yah, sometimes quite serious sometimes not........
sometimes i left droplets behind on the mrt train pole i hold on to.....
yeah... very jia lat... I pretend to change position on the pole ...Originally posted by FireIce:yah, sometimes quite serious sometimes not........
sometimes i left droplets behind on the mrt train pole i hold on to.....
last time my platoon got 1 guy so serious until "Excuse Firearms Perm".dunno why they dun want to downgrade him...Originally posted by Lethargic@@:me 3...
btw..i heard tt if sweaty palms go army cannot do certain things de ar?
i just bought, 17+...got abit spill on my hands when i open. even after washing my hand stay dry while the other hand start to do its 'routine sweating'. tonight will use and see tomolo how.Originally posted by FireIce:i suffer from sweaty palms and feet
damn paiseh when shaking hands sometimes
even worse when playing piano.....keep slipping......
im using Driclor to stop the perspiration...
quite good
can buy from Pharmacy
no need prescription
main problem is dat floor gets sticky very soon...dats y i mop my own room once a week and wear those sleepwear slippers in the house.Originally posted by heavenscloud:me oso haf sweaty palms n feet. it's very troublesome when u're bare footed at home. the chances of slipping r quite high.
better dun try hor, i got 1 fren got sweaty palm den go for ops. after tat his sweat pores on his back seems to b hyperactive, sweat like hell for little things done. everytime his back like go swimming like tat...Originally posted by uranus:Anyone of u have sweaty palm??? 1 of my frd is having this problem and it's very serious. Hope to know more about the operation and how much it cost? Thank!![]()
yup, i know abt dat, i mentioned it in my post too. some is back, some is armpit but majority is back. but back nvm cos nobody is going to touch it and its nothing compared to the inconvenience caused by sweaty palms.Originally posted by RaTtY81:better dun try hor, i got 1 fren got sweaty palm den go for ops. after tat his sweat pores on his back seems to b hyperactive, sweat like hell for little things done. everytime his back like go swimming like tat...
Originally posted by Quinsy:ME too. everytime use mouse the mouse will get wet.
exam damn jia lat. hand sweat like mad and still have to write fast, so I wrap tissue around pen so that hold the darn thing. Then Must make sure don't touch the ink or words will smerge... ... teacher cannot read wait I fail....Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:i got a sec sch fren with sweaty palms and hafta hold hankie 2gether with pen to write
i tot is apply at night b4 sleep ? yesterday nite 4got to apply...Originally posted by FireIce:i apply Driclor before i go work
last time got carry in bag....for use whenever the sweat come.....
but now change to small bag and bag oredi got alotta things liao then no bring liao....
does it matter ur palms sweat onot when u sleep?Originally posted by chunyong:i tot is apply at night b4 sleep ? yesterday nite 4got to apply...![]()
how long can it last?Originally posted by FireIce:i apply Driclor before i go work
last time got carry in bag....for use whenever the sweat come.....
but now change to small bag and bag oredi got alotta things liao then no bring liao....
the directions say apply when sweat glands least active which is night time when u abt to go to sleep. medicine can be fast working or slow working one or both....Originally posted by FireIce:does it matter ur palms sweat onot when u sleep?
of cos is apply before u go out and meet ppl lah