why urs so ex?Originally posted by criterion:I went for the op in 2003. It costs me ard $10k.
Hands are normal now, with a little side effect of extra sweating at the abdomen area. But do note that, side effects are different for different persons.
Actually, it was in 2002, I short-term memory.Originally posted by FireIce:why urs so ex?
my doc quote roughly 5k
put "matchsticks" at armpit
the 1st 1-2 days it seems to stop but now is back to normal...but now weather very hot...must consider also. then my palms like got a layer of 'skin'...hmmmmm. then every morning i must refrain from rubbing my eyes cos got chemical and must quickly go wash off. else wait i put the 3 pills of Nitrix on my palm and hop into mouth to eat like before will ganna poisoned.Originally posted by charmmm:applied driclor last nite.. but now still sweating leh..
sianz.
hmmm....u old bird, we listenOriginally posted by FireIce:told u all to apply before going out liao mah
make sure u clean your keyboard and mouse regularly. just think of all those germs and bacteria...Originally posted by FireIce:i suffer from sweaty palms and feet
damn paiseh when shaking hands sometimes
even worse when playing piano.....keep slipping......
i vacuum and wipe my keyboard regularly......Originally posted by Gordonator:make sure u clean your keyboard and mouse regularly. just think of all those germs and bacteria...
the instruction says that apply at nite... then soemmore i think it takes a while for it to dry up.. if i apply in the morning it will take soemtime leh..Originally posted by FireIce:told u all to apply before going out liao mah
or maybe i applied too much..Originally posted by FireIce:no leh, i apply a bit and rub my hands to spread evenly, by the time i take the keys, open door, close door, lock door, oredi dry liao
apply the nite b4 no use for me
apply b4 i leave the house work for me
this is my exp, u choose to follow wat u think is suitable for u loh
so far anyone replied u ?Originally posted by Palmist:Hello People!!
Would like to get in touch with anyone who has gone through the surgery to cure sweaty palms.
Thinking of going for it but I am very concerned about the side effects of it!!
Pls help guys....
thanks!