Ey, im looking for something done by branded designersOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:insert 20 cents and the machine will auto give you a plastic ball containing those tags.
i though u want to ask where jessie* .....Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:u should cause u're a dog...![]()
jkjk...
yes, and the tag should say "SMAP the doggie", something like that.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Hi, im interested in buying dog tags , saw some japanese teens wearing it
seems to be one of the more fashionable accessories around.
Should i go and purchase one?
Please give me advice.
who cares about that gal...Originally posted by meltz:i though u want to ask where jessie* .....![]()
I got money to spend leh.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:u branded enough to wear branded tag??![]()
ok lor,u rich,wat else can i say...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I got money to spend leh.
aha! that's wat i wan to ask also...Originally posted by jasonbourne:smap.... i tot u created a thread to sae byebye? y u still arnd?
Wow!Originally posted by FireIce:this is my tag
generate posts ma...tatics ok...Originally posted by XciteZ:I thought SMAPLionHeart has so called decided to quit SGForums?
sad case sia.
Waste of the farewell party.![]()
+1...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:generate posts ma...tatics ok...![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:no need buy lah...
wear saf issued one...![]()
lolx, he's a drama-makerOriginally posted by XciteZ:I thought SMAPLionHeart has so called decided to quit SGForums?
sad case sia.
Waste of the farewell party.![]()