he din decide to quitOriginally posted by XciteZ:I thought SMAPLionHeart has so called decided to quit SGForums?
sad case sia.
Waste of the farewell party.![]()
Originally posted by XciteZ:If I were him, my name so "smelly" in people's minds already, I would jolly well quit the forum, if not next time people know how I look. I may get trashed by people like Jacky Wu on the streets![]()
SO no orgasm for you?Originally posted by FireIce:he din decide to quit
i was abt to ban him
creating some drama and oso to prove "something" (which was proven....)
i decided tt i need to do more good deeds so i din ban him eventually (partly bcos too tired, ai koon liao)
we'll see, he is still top of the blacklist
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Should i go and purchase one?
Please give me advice.
Originally posted by FireIce:he din decide to quit
i was abt to ban him
creating some drama and oso to prove "something" (which was proven....)
i decided tt i need to do more good deeds so i din ban him eventually (partly bcos too tired, ai koon liao)
we'll see, he is still top of the blacklist
Will ST Logistics do?When you enlist, they will give you your dog-tags..then you wear to sleep if you like...Doofus.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Ey, im looking for something done by branded designers
is he that famous as himOriginally posted by XciteZ:If I were him, my name so "smelly" in people's minds already, I would jolly well quit the forum, if not next time people know how I look. I may get trashed by people like Jacky Wu on the streets![]()
+1Originally posted by LazerLordz:Will ST Logistics do?When you enlist, they will give you your dog-tags..then you wear to sleep if you like...Doofus.![]()
Okie, I just had cheesecake for dessert....what abt u lehz?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:back to topic pls...![]()
That SAF round one ugly leh...I prefer the US military one...used to wear one years ago...young and impressionable....sigh....Originally posted by hyuuga neji:no need buy lah...
wear saf issued one...![]()
Apparently SMAP hasn't been to NS yet.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:no need buy lah...
wear saf issued one...![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Apparently SMAP hasn't been to NS yet.
Still a teenage adolescent.
i got a few from the referral spammersOriginally posted by shade343:SO no orgasm for you?![]()
Heh, he must still move on to the adult adolescent phase..long way to go.. little one.Originally posted by M©+square:Apparently SMAP hasn't been to NS yet.
Still a teenage adolescent.
You should read up the thread about UFO, he speaks like a pro!Originally posted by hyuuga neji:really...
no wonder lah...
finish a lebel liao still can come here kpkb...
Reminds me of Anakin? The black helmet boy.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Heh, he must still move on to the adult adolescent phase..long way to go.. little one.