nowadays teenagers different liao...confiscated become theft...Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:you already stated that the hp is confisicated, so on what grounds do you think it's a theft?
yes, it is absurd. But can explain why did he/she does that? a bit weirdOriginally posted by y33bas:Don't you think that the teacher is too much?
It is after lessons and yet they confiscated it outside school?!
dun you think that is absurb?
hEllo..its after school..
obviously, you are insisting it's the teacher's fault.Originally posted by y33bas:Ehh..after school alr leh
how u feel when u using it halfway then the teacher take away.
some can put it confiscation.
but it can be theft
does the law states that teachers have the power to remove your property when outside sch?
how will u feel when its u?
Hmm, I think he/she owe us a bit of an explanation ;POriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:nowadays teenagers different liao...confiscated become theft...![]()
out of school as in the school's time is over? Can go home all this?Originally posted by y33bas:the only explaination is that she is in school uniform?
hEllo..??
the thing is that u're outta sch
and it's after lessons?!
just ask your friend to approach the teacher for the phone. ask nicely and everything will be ok.Originally posted by y33bas:Ehh..after school alr leh
how u feel when u using it halfway then the teacher take away.
some can put it confiscation.
but it can be theft
does the law states that teachers have the power to remove your property when outside sch?
how will u feel when its u?
I see...then a bit absurd, or maybe he walked pass the general office as he/she was leaving school and then his/her hp suddenly ring and disturb them, so the teacher in the end bu shuang and confisicated his/her hp?Originally posted by y33bas:yes u can go home.
its outside of school grounds.