so, it's you....Originally posted by y33bas:Yes.absolutely. BUt the thing is that i am not inside school grounds nor during school activities.
I can go homee...no lessons anymore..
and yet it was confiscated.
but if the hp is wif her while she is still in sch uniform, it means tat she have it while still in sch lah.Originally posted by y33bas:Yes.absolutely. BUt the thing is that i am not inside school grounds nor during school activities.
I can go homee...no lessons anymore..
and yet it was confiscated.
u tink e teacher c0nfiscate it as in bc0s 0f sch reas0ns r pers0nal reas0ns?l0l..c0s inside hp r sMs-es..if 1 sees it with0ut e permissi0n of e 0wner,its like,invadin 1s privacy,which is,a crime..Originally posted by y33bas:My friend had her handphone confiscated by a teacher when she is far away from school. She is already dismissed by yet the teacher confiscated, on the grounds that she is in her school uniform.
Do you think that this is rather absurb?!
I do believe that a police report can be made as it is an act of theft.
sgforumers, what do u think?
i think this friend is actually u yourself right?Originally posted by y33bas:My friend had her handphone confiscated by a teacher when she is far away from school. She is already dismissed by yet the teacher confiscated, on the grounds that she is in her school uniform.
Do you think that this is rather absurb?!
I do believe that a police report can be made as it is an act of theft.
sgforumers, what do u think?
lucky she didn't sue you for assaultOriginally posted by forfun_cash:you this year taking O level anot ? if you are , then say sorry to that teacher and plead him/her to return the hp .. then the day when u finished you last O level paper , scold that teacher knnb ccb and fuk off .. and when you return to sch to get back your results , gather a group of friends and bash that teacher ..
This is what i did to my 50+ yrs old de old spinster teacher .. a women that no man wants ..
teachers are just too much nowdays ...
npntOriginally posted by forfun_cash:you this year taking O level anot ? if you are , then say sorry to that teacher and plead him/her to return the hp .. then the day when u finished you last O level paper , scold that teacher knnb ccb and fuk off .. and when you return to sch to get back your results , gather a group of friends and bash that teacher ..
This is what i did to my 50+ yrs old de old spinster teacher .. a women that no man wants ..
Can you give a us a clear explanation a.k.a story of the process of how it happens? Please don't left out any details. Still, we can't judge base on your one-sided account.Originally posted by y33bas:i better clarify this manx. its not me. its my friend. I am using i coz its easier to explain to u guys
Oh.the hp is not confiscated not anywhere near the school compound. as i said.
an example is like.
the school is in angmokio.
i am at yishun.
lol .. she dare ? then i make sure she kanna bashed again ..Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:lucky she didn't sue you for assault![]()
maybe you are her lousiest studentOriginally posted by forfun_cash:lol .. she dare ? then i make sure she kanna bashed again ..
oh man .. she's really damn kp man .. i dare say she's one of the lousiest teacher i have seen in my whole life ..
i tink its m0st pr0bably check e hp c0ntent?Originally posted by Gordonator:hey who knoews, maybe this teacher like your friend's handphone.![]()
agree here........ probably because the teacher felt that the student did have the phone with her in school since she is still wearing her sch u.Originally posted by crazy monkey:but if the hp is wif her while she is still in sch uniform, it means tat she have it while still in sch lah.
meaning : she broke the sch rule .![]()
KNN, but you 4get that the student can go home take right? Or can half-way go buy right? But ultimately, lets admit it,Originally posted by lemonie22:agree here........ probably because the teacher felt that the student did have the phone with her in school since she is still wearing her sch u.
can complain all u want to MOE lor....MOE has ever wrote to Straits Times forum about handphone confiscation(probably MOE has received many such complaints ) saying it leaves the decision to school.
people like that always seems to fail at life. As for me, I will pretend that they didn't exist even if they wave to me.Originally posted by forfun_cash:lol .. she dare ? then i make sure she kanna bashed again ..
oh man .. she's really damn kp man .. i dare say she's one of the lousiest teacher i have seen in my whole life ..
Punk ass.You must be one of those that dangle themselves all over McDonald's tables and chairs, spewing vulgarities that number more than the salt on the fries.Originally posted by forfun_cash:you this year taking O level anot ? if you are , then say sorry to that teacher and plead him/her to return the hp .. then the day when u finished you last O level paper , scold that teacher knnb ccb and fuk off .. and when you return to sch to get back your results , gather a group of friends and bash that teacher ..
is go home can change clothes if buy half-way got receiptOriginally posted by Ayukat:KNN, but you 4get that the student can go home take right? Or can half-way go buy right? But ultimately, lets admit it,
THE TEACHER IS KUAI LAN!