x2Originally posted by Gordonator:who ask your friend to test the system. if school already say cannot bring and she insists to bring to school. she must be prepare for the consequences. be it in or outside school.
probably is the thread starter la...everytime we say our friend actually is ourselves...Originally posted by deathscythe99:x2
I wonder why the thread starter is so pissed off since it's not his loss
Originally posted by deathscythe99:I wonder why the thread starter is so pissed off since it's not his loss
exactly.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:probably is the thread starter la...everytime we say our friend actually is ourselves...![]()
your fren must be chao ah lian tio mark by teacherOriginally posted by y33bas:my friend is a girl. and..
the handphone is not confiscated in school compound.
It is confiscated far away from the school.
yahh..shld i use the word confiscate or stolen??
Wait. u are a guy right? Trying to use a girl and a friend as a cover. Evil!Originally posted by y33bas:my friend is a girl. and..
Jessie* in disguise?Originally posted by crazy monkey:your fren must be chao ah lian tio mark by teacher![]()
Ehm...real school rules or your perverted vision of your school rules?Originally posted by y33bas:no lah.guai kia.hp kena stolen by teacher.
i will use this phrase stolen coz the school rules states that it is not allowed that hp be used in the school perimeter whereas my friend's hp is used far away from school and stolen by teacher.
if its lidat, why still pass the hp to teacher?Originally posted by y33bas:no lah.guai kia.hp kena stolen by teacher.
i will use this phrase stolen coz the school rules states that it is not allowed that hp be used in the school perimeter whereas my friend's hp is used far away from school and stolen by teacher.
ya hor btw the teacher male or female ? if male can shout molestOriginally posted by f50_vapor:if its lidat, why still pass the hp to teacher?
lol, seriously, rethink that statementOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Why students must bring handphone??
Doing big business or dunno how to bring 10 cents coin to school??
his Gf's loss? or maybe he sebei hate that teacher(which, from what i see, deserve to be hate)Originally posted by deathscythe99:x2
I wonder why the thread starter is so pissed off since it's not his loss
maybe bookieOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Why students must bring handphone??
Doing big business or dunno how to bring 10 cents coin to school??
moonlighting?Originally posted by crazy monkey:maybe bookie![]()
Honeybunz a bit abnormalOriginally posted by Honeybunz:moonlighting?![]()
killed too many people, so become like thatOriginally posted by crazy monkey:Honeybunz a bit abnormal
someone tell you to wake up ur idea lehOriginally posted by Honeybunz:killed too many people, so become like that
kill kill kill~~~Originally posted by crazy monkey:someone tell you to wake up ur idea leh![]()
hey...tis may sound stupid but mind if i ask...could u realli estimate the distance from the school to your friend's position at the time the Hp was confiscated???Originally posted by y33bas:my friend is a girl. and..
Someone STOP her...!!!Originally posted by Honeybunz:kill kill kill~~~