Aiyoh.how to tell leh.i dun want my school go appear in TNP.lolx.basketOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Ehm...real school rules or your perverted vision of your school rules?
Anyway, what school are you from?
Just say lar....No justifications or truth being said so far...just say the school, we can investigate deOriginally posted by y33bas:Aiyoh.how to tell leh.i dun want my school go appear in TNP.lolx.basket
Since your friend gave the phone to your teacher, she (or you) knew that you were in the wrong, that's why you give to her, now still kpkb online of ill-treatment, despite knowing that you've done wrong in the first place.Originally posted by y33bas:sje snatched the phone out of my friend's hands when my friend was using it.oh.and by the way, it is not confiscated near or in school perimeters. It was taken away when my friend was far away from school.
and for the reason, the teacher stated the school rules and my friend was in school uniform.
U think abt it lah. ur sch in angmokio..u go somewhere else using hp..then it was taken away.!
HAnor!Originally posted by coffeeortea:why did u or ur friend even pass the phone to the teacher.. since its after school liao.. scared what sia..
Its like if a thief strikes you. what can u say?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:HAnor!![]()
What have my friend done wrong? I have done nothing wrong. Thats why i am kpkb online.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Since your friend gave the phone to your teacher, she (or you) knew that you were in the wrong, that's why you give to her, now still kpkb online of ill-treatment, despite knowing that you've done wrong in the first place.
Moreover, now it's time for you to go school, but you ain't....so...what gives?![]()
I thought about it, you haven't given any facts...yet. So, it's too early to judge. Haha...and it's time to grow up lor
A thief is someone who u dun know, and who removes something in your possession by force.Originally posted by y33bas:Its like if a thief strikes you. what can u say?
Of coz its removed by force
A student who's supposed to go school, yet not....Originally posted by y33bas:What have my friend done wrong? I have done nothing wrong. Thats why i am kpkb online.
maybe recess time???Originally posted by deathscythe99:A student who's supposed to go school, yet not....
Interesting...Interesting.
hahaha..i am in polytechnic.Originally posted by deathscythe99:A student who's supposed to go school, yet not....
Interesting...Interesting.
lol....confirm his gf lah..Originally posted by y33bas:hahaha..i am in polytechnic.
my friend in secondary school
Wrong wrong wrong..Originally posted by deathscythe99:A thief is someone who u dun know, and who removes something in your possession by force.
Anyway, ain't you supposed to be studying? Never go school? Bad boy/girl!!!
since like tat...Originally posted by y33bas:hahaha..i am in polytechnic.
my friend in secondary school
Basically the teacher does not want to return the phone back to my friend.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:since like tat...
why didn't you juz say its your hp...
and ask it to be returned to you...
juz say you lent her the hp lor...
Basically the teacher does not want to return the phone back to my friend.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:since like tat...
why didn't you juz say its your hp...
and ask it to be returned to you...
juz say you lent her the hp lor...
maybe she lost it?Originally posted by y33bas:Basically the teacher does not want to return the phone back to my friend.
That shows how arrogant my friend's school teacher is.
Come on..you're using school powers outside school?!!
ill juz say in point form, cuz our tutor at poly, a part timer, often threatened us that he will confiscate our handphones at will and sell it for "charity". i've already feedback about this "threat" and he didn't actually do it, so that ends the case. its against our school regulations to confiscate anything pernamently.Originally posted by y33bas:Basically the teacher does not want to return the phone back to my friend.
even with parents?Originally posted by y33bas:Basically the teacher does not want to return the phone back to my friend.
no that show that the teacher dun believe ur frenOriginally posted by y33bas:Basically the teacher does not want to return the phone back to my friend.