wa lau. then u must be very bo eng 1.Originally posted by starblue:i read anybody. gals, ladies, old ladies, boys, guys, ah beks, kittens, cats, puppies, dogs, nymphs, cockroaches, larvea, pupae, butterflies...![]()
i think can add one more to your criteria...Originally posted by starblue:no lah. i am very wu eng that's why always go watch ants march and see clouds fly one loh...
anyway, back to criteria....
Originally posted by Xcert:the rat race takes away things in us...![]()
er.. it's ok.. watching ants by myself better... i dun wan later the guy go, "come on ant, MOVE YOUR ASS!!!, common, just a little bit more, to the LEFT you idiot!! and.... GOAL!!!!!!!!!! it's a GOAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!"Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i think can add one more to your criteria...
someone who very eng and can watch ants march with you...![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:better to have realise late than never at all wat...
so now muz treasure all the time you have with him...
Originally posted by shinta:i'm the opposite..
i didn set criterias last time..
end up
so now i set my criterias...
You mean Lassie?Originally posted by rainee:... now I realize that it can be shortened to,"I must love him and he must love me back the same way if not more."
Everything else falls into place after that

Originally posted by dzylim:i don set any physical criteria as i don see any point in doing that. as long as i am comfortable with the person, i am fine with going out with them.
my wife may not be the best lady i have met and know but she is someone whom i can love and be loved back in returned. that is enough for me.
Read Playboy counted?Originally posted by starblue:hmmm... i just recalled, last time my criteria used to include, he must like reading also... but then guys who read are kinda missing nowadays so....
any guys here read???![]()
U mean practical jokes ah?Originally posted by shinta:remember the i hate shinta threads?
u mean the mutes and deafs ahOriginally posted by shinta:soli hor..
there are some ppl i have difficulties talkin to...
tat is not call read...Originally posted by Axelheat755:Read Playboy counted?![]()
do u know how hard it is not to lie?Originally posted by shinta:somehow, i dun see the need for him to lie to me...
i dun lie to him either
ok.. last nite.. i did lie..
just pointing out that its a bad idea to try to act the idiot in a r/s... it may lead to ur partner thinking that they can man tian guo hai about anythingOriginally posted by shinta:
u dun enter a r/s believin that ur other half will have an affair or lie to u rite?
my instincts quite zun de hor..
hmmOriginally posted by starblue:oooh.. you like long time never come sgforums le hor???newspaper ah??? not counted lah.. must be books. and must read things other than soccer, girls, cars.......
so now, what u saying is that marriage is on ur mind le la?Originally posted by shinta:thot i told u before? I'm AGAINST marriage...
i'm more towards co-inhabitation cos i dun believe i can ever find another guy, who can make me think "he's the one".
Someone who I can live with + sign the piece of paper.
After steve, i tot i wouldn be able to find such a person... until....
of cos?Originally posted by shinta:u tink he'd noe we're referrin to him?
u asking a nipple to stop recruitingOriginally posted by starblue:NEJI!! for the last time.... stop recruiting already!!!![]()
read the statistics ma...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:tat is not call read...
more like errr...![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:u asking a nipple to stop recruiting![]()
NEH JI NEH JI NEH JI~!!!![]()
cos of some unhappy experience..Originally posted by FeowFeow:HAR?How come like tt?!
FeowFeow
tt is personalOriginally posted by Axelheat755:U mean practical jokes ah?
chey...
i was thinking of more physical terms...![]()
yeah.. but so far...Originally posted by Axelheat755:do u know how hard it is not to lie?
even harmless white lies... is still lying
even saying a joke is lying if u think hard about it![]()
a "Nipple" is bornOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()