the rat race takes away things in us...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nah, it's cosh I'm older orediHaving gone out wif pple who met my "criteria", I realised tt it wasn't wat I'd wanted afterall... The caring & compassionate personality was missing.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Axelheat755:this statement really makes me laugh...
fricking funny~
Saying the obvious
Lemme try..."My future post will be manager which i will become and since im already the manager then i am the manager lor"
PS: Btw you still have'nt told us ur criteria... for before you are married?
/ take a sneak peek at the reply again for one last laugh...![]()
newspaper counted?Originally posted by starblue:hmmm... i just recalled, last time my criteria used to include, he must like reading also... but then guys who read are kinda missing nowadays so....
any guys here read???![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:So the understatement is : When love comes knocking on your door, criteria gets thrown out the window?![]()
remember the i hate shinta threads?Originally posted by Axelheat755:Play?
play in what sense?![]()
soli hor..Originally posted by Axelheat755:And the list goes on....
I think this one is irrelevant... cos i get the impression u can talk to just about anyone
used to read alot...Originally posted by starblue:hmmm... i just recalled, last time my criteria used to include, he must like reading also... but then guys who read are kinda missing nowadays so....
somehow, i dun see the need for him to lie to me...Originally posted by Axelheat755:You can always rely on him to lie to you
is that a point to hold you?![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:agree some more....
know how stupid u will feel if one day he has an affair and u still gong gong in the dark and he has solutions to delude u for the rest of ur life....![]()
oooh.. you like long time never come sgforums le hor???Originally posted by dzylim:newspaper counted?use to read alot. now no time la
thot i told u before? I'm AGAINST marriage...Originally posted by Axelheat755:you got me here...
Don't you date someone with the intention to try to find out if he/she is suitable for marriage to you? (im not talking about casual dates between friends)
if so, den ur "i dun need any criteria if i wanna date someone..." is irrelevant...![]()
I did'nt know you so open to the idea of co-habitation...
if i had known, we could have made out some arrangements...![]()
I try to whenever I can.Originally posted by starblue:hmmm... i just recalled, last time my criteria used to include, he must like reading also... but then guys who read are kinda missing nowadays so....
better to have realise late than never at all wat...Originally posted by FeowFeow:*grinz* It din use to be like tt, I used to evaluate a person before I decided whether or Not I wanted to try & date tt personOn hindsight, I wasted alot of time, cosh my guy was under my nose all along, & I never saw him. Can't believe he listened to all my shiet abt Not wanting to date this dude & tt dude cosh he din dress properly, din hold a stimulating conversation, din seem driven, etc etc etc.
To this day, he still laffs @ meBut I suppose I deserve be to laff'd @ for having tt dumb list
I was such a blind biotch
FeowFeow
got la. i almost everyday also come hor. else how come i got so much post. now i mostly spend time reading people.Originally posted by starblue:oooh.. you like long time never come sgforums le hor???newspaper ah??? not counted lah.. must be books. and must read things other than soccer, girls, cars.......
oooh.. reading people ah??? interesting, my hpbby also.. but that one not counted.Originally posted by dzylim:got la. i almost everyday also come hor. else how come i got so much post. now i mostly spend time reading people.more interesting then soccer, cars and girls.
nellie loOriginally posted by Axelheat755:who ah, who ah?![]()
u tink he'd noe we're referrin to him?Originally posted by Axelheat755:![]()
dun be so obvious can?
i'm the opposite..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nah, it's cosh I'm older orediHaving gone out wif pple who met my "criteria", I realised tt it wasn't wat I'd wanted afterall... The caring & compassionate personality was missing.
FeowFeow
i think u more like trying to read men,Originally posted by starblue:oooh.. reading people ah??? interesting, my hpbby also.. but that one not counted.![]()
you wanna join the...Originally posted by dzylim:i think u more like trying to read men,
i read anybody. gals, ladies, old ladies, boys, guys, ah beks, kittens, cats, puppies, dogs, nymphs, cockroaches, larvea, pupae, butterflies...Originally posted by dzylim:i think u more like trying to read men,
NEJI!! for the last time.... stop recruiting already!!!Originally posted by hyuuga neji:you wanna join the...
*Ai Starblue Ju Le Bu* Starblue Lovers club???
Originally posted by starblue:i read anybody. gals, ladies, old ladies, boys, guys, ah beks, kittens, cats, puppies, dogs, nymphs, cockroaches, larvea, pupae, butterflies...![]()
eh... don think so lar. thanks for the offer.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:you wanna join the...
*Ai Starblue Ju Le Bu* Starblue Lovers club???