oh damn.. i nag a lot..Originally posted by hyuuga neji:from a guy's point of view...
dun nag so much...
learn when to shut up...
accept him for who he is...
dun try to change him into a different person...
juz a few lah...![]()
x2Originally posted by FireIce:dun bother him when it's the EPL or european cup or watever other c'ship/league season![]()
want me to join you?Originally posted by shinta:oh damn.. i nag a lot..
pls elaborate on when to shut up
yeah.. not changin himso perfect liao.. chg for wat?
love him for who he is now..
damn.. this became my love confession thread liao
i'd watch it with himOriginally posted by FireIce:dun bother him when it's the EPL or european cup or watever other c'ship/league season![]()
join me in? confessin our love to our other half ah?Originally posted by rainee:want me to join you?![]()
yea lah, hijack this thread, make it OOPOriginally posted by shinta:join me in? confessin our love to our other half ah?
reminds me of the movie by Gigi and Jing Chen wu, "Xiang Zuo zou, Xiang you zhuan"Originally posted by mal_colm1979:Understanding, caring, sweet and both must have chemistry... True...
Most important of all, Must have luck!!
It takes a only short while for either party to walk out of a relationship if they really want.... They would not think so much of what you have been built.
nothing last forever... not even the best things !! Love is like fine sand..grasp it and it will quickly slip through your fingers....cup it gently and it will fill the voids of your soul-- as sand seeks to fill the spaces in your hands.....
"A failing love is like desperately hanging on to something precious, not wanting to give up but your hands feel the pain. And when you finally let go, you're free from any pain but your hands are empty."
I dont know if you all agree with me.... Love is just like a gamble. If you win, you feel happy and lucky... If you lose, you feel lost and helpless. So don't believe to much in LOVE.....
"you can give the world to her/him.... and up you might still lose them to the world..."
Good luck to all those in LOVE.....
i oso got watchOriginally posted by shinta:i'd watch it with him
i'd stare at the tv.. see the soccer ball fly here n there...Originally posted by FireIce:i oso got watch
i watch for the soccer players![]()
y choose?Originally posted by boyboy18:i tink its nv ask him to choose between soccer n u?
sometimes, he'd nag.. sometimes, i'd nag..Originally posted by elindra:Thank goodness my darling don't like to watch soccer because I get so bored with it and I'm not interested in looking at sweaty guys.
Anyway, he is the one who nags, not me![]()
I'm commenting that he is becoming more and more like my mumOriginally posted by shinta:sometimes, he'd nag.. sometimes, i'd nag..
he commented that i'm becomin more n more like his mom... ah haha
ah hahahaOriginally posted by elindra:I'm commenting that he is becoming more and more like my mum![]()