Understanding, caring, sweet and both must have chemistry... True...
Most important of all, Must have luck!!
It takes a only short while for either party to walk out of a relationship if they really want.... They would not think so much of what you have been built.
nothing last forever... not even the best things !! Love is like fine sand..grasp it and it will quickly slip through your fingers....cup it gently and it will fill the voids of your soul-- as sand seeks to fill the spaces in your hands.....
"A failing love is like desperately hanging on to something precious, not wanting to give up but your hands feel the pain. And when you finally let go, you're free from any pain but your hands are empty."
I dont know if you all agree with me.... Love is just like a gamble. If you win, you feel happy and lucky... If you lose, you feel lost and helpless. So don't believe to much in LOVE.....
"you can give the world to her/him.... and up you might still lose them to the world..."
Good luck to all those in LOVE.....
If U dun care abt the person...Originally posted by shinta:sometimes, he'd nag.. sometimes, i'd nag..
he commented that i'm becomin more n more like his mom... ah haha
orh!Originally posted by Tuatau:Just be you and don't do unto him what you won't want him to do unto you.
whenever i asked, am i a nag, he'd always reply.. u nag becos u care...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If U dun care abt the person...
U dun bother to nag at the person...
Some ppl juz dun gt tt...
that's nice..Originally posted by shinta:whenever i asked, am i a nag, he'd always reply.. u nag becos u care...
sth along that line
He understands tt pt n tts gd...Originally posted by shinta:whenever i asked, am i a nag, he'd always reply.. u nag becos u care...
sth along that line
hmm.. that got me thinkin..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:He understands tt pt n tts gd...
U gt Urself a gd BF...
Its irritating sometimes...but U tink of it in another way...its sweet...
Cheers...
yup yup!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:He understands tt pt n tts gd...
U gt Urself a gd BF...
Its irritating sometimes...but U tink of it in another way...its sweet...
Cheers...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:If U dun care abt the person...
U dun bother to nag at the person...
Some ppl juz dun gt tt...
oh.. i dun do tat...Originally posted by the Bear:there are different types of nagging..
the worst is: why can't you be more like (someone else)?
and the sole beneficiary of your nagging target is yourself...
now.. that kind of nagging is unbearable
mean it wor...Originally posted by shinta:oh.. i dun do tat...
but i got this tendency to go wat if u...
example: got drenched and... blah blah blah.. u just recovered blah blah blah..
den add... if that happens.. i will xin tong de(sometimes
)
will this be better?
haha...Originally posted by shinta:whenever i asked, am i a nag, he'd always reply.. u nag becos u care...
sth along that line
eh..Originally posted by hyuuga neji:haha...
standard reply mah...![]()
whenever my gf ask me tat...
i also reply tat...
but i noe she means well lah...
key point is say once or twice enuff liao...Originally posted by shinta:oh.. i dun do tat...
)
will this be better?
U can tink two ways abt it...Originally posted by the Bear:there are different types of nagging..
the worst is: why can't you be more like (someone else)?
and the sole beneficiary of your nagging target is yourself...
now.. that kind of nagging is unbearable
Originally posted by shinta:oh.. i dun do tat...
)
will this be better?
Do you qualify?Originally posted by starblue:never been one before so i wanna know if i got wad it takes to be a good gf.![]()
oh.. if i mention the same thing once every week... considered nagging?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:key point is say once or twice enuff liao...
dun keep repeating...won't nag too much liao lor...
know when to shut up liao lor...
dun full stop...Originally posted by shinta:oh.. if i mention the same thing once every week... considered nagging?
just have to say the key point.. u will get drench.. u just recovered. full stop
can liao rite?