esp when it is only broadcasted for 1/2 hr each day with commercialsOriginally posted by Gordonator:the bad thing about anime, especially those based on comic books, can be very very draggy.![]()
you think we dare to tell you here meh?Originally posted by Itachi:where ur download those licensed anime one?
like Shaman King all tt??
i want to download naruto latest episodes too.Originally posted by nick34:any sites to DL naruto , ID and GSD ???

downloading in process ... but very slow ... at 1-3kb/sOriginally posted by 798:i want to download naruto latest episodes too.
you downloaded finished, dun mind burnt into vcds for me.Originally posted by nick34:downloading in process ... but very slow ... at 1-3kb/s![]()
Try Initial D Fourth Stage ! (If u like fast cars that is...)Originally posted by StaplerCreamPie:recommend me some good ones... running out of anime
so far this year...
-gundam entire series until destiny
-slam dunk
-last exile
-bleach
currently watching full metal alchemist...

flame of recca . . .best that ou watch the anime b4 reading the manga. will spoil your mood if you do otherwise.Originally posted by stellazio:Erm full metal panic fummoffu if you like comedies,green green for romantic comedies.Of cuz curious play and flame of recca are great too.Rave is nice but they only stopped at the 1st season.Samurai X need i say more??Boys be and inuyasha are not bad.You are under arrest is pretty laughable too.
dun like to wait for one episode a week lah. besdes i am getting poor liaow no money to switch to digital boxset and subscribe to animax..Originally posted by mad.obsessionz:Boys be is a must watch... esp if ur into j-drama.... hiaz u want to watch more anime? jus get animax laz... dun need to dl....
thenonly anime i watched so far that are not draggy are Evangelion and GTO. cos it's a single story per episode.Originally posted by Shizuka:esp when it is only broadcasted for 1/2 hr each day with commercials
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:"Cowboy Bebop: The Movie" is a good introduction to the characters with extended action sequences, but the series had more 'heart'. Don't be surprised to find a Singapore landmark there.
Yes cowboy bebop... dling now in fact ... eagerly anticipating if what bear said is true
Originally posted by Tuatau:"Cowboy Bebop: The Movie" is a good introduction to the characters with extended action sequences, but the series had more 'heart'. Don't be surprised to find a Singapore landmark there.
idiot..its called manga...get it? MANNNGAAAOriginally posted by forfun_cash:i have this impression that those who still are still reading anime books are childish ..
of course . . composed by yoko kanno . . . most of the songs she compose is power . . . .Originally posted by the Bear:following the series, i would say the movie happens somewhere in the later part of the series..
because the series turned really sombre from a light-hearted series.. and the ending is intense...
but the music! the music!
Gotta Knock A Little Harder!
Originally posted by CenturionMBT:She was also the composer for "Macross Plus" and "Ghost in the Shell" TV series. Internet rumour has it that she also sang under the pseudonym Gabriela Robin for some of the songs in the "Bebop" soundtrack.
of course . . composed by yoko kanno . . . most of the songs she compose is power . . . .
Good composerOriginally posted by Tuatau:She was also the composer for "Macross Plus" and "Ghost in the Shell" TV series. Internet rumour has it that she also sang under the pseudonym Gabriela Robin for some of the songs in the "Bebop" soundtrack.
not to mention wolf rain too.Originally posted by Tuatau:She was also the composer for "Macross Plus" and "Ghost in the Shell" TV series. Internet rumour has it that she also sang under the pseudonym Gabriela Robin for some of the songs in the "Bebop" soundtrack.