i saw that coming.. lolOriginally posted by RaTtY81:i give u a nice aromatheraphy massage![]()
u understand me so muchOriginally posted by Steph84:i saw that coming.. lol
ok i shall PM u my address.
how did we get involved in this?Originally posted by RaTtY81:u understand me so much![]()
i dunno...it happens naturallyOriginally posted by Steph84:how did we get involved in this?![]()
quite funny lolOriginally posted by RaTtY81:i dunno...it happens naturally![]()
i think we r going out of point with our tmm-ing liaozOriginally posted by Steph84:quite funny lol
ya this is not helping me sleep lor.Originally posted by RaTtY81:i think we r going out of point with our tmm-ing liaoz![]()
U don't say....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Another scandal going onz...![]()
it's ok one... one cannot alway be in the limelight,. if not you'll start to wonder, "are these guys fantasizing about me?" bwahahahahaha.....Originally posted by CoolMyth:poor starblue....got someone to steal her limelight....![]()
starblue don't mind losing her supporters.....Originally posted by starblue:it's ok one... one cannot alway be in the limelight,. if not you'll start to wonder, "are these guys fantasizing about me?" bwahahahahaha.....![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Another scandal going onz...![]()
you lor....Originally posted by Steph84:who in limelight??? who who????????
sorry ah was away hor...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:you lor....![]()
I am nt fantasizing abt U...Originally posted by starblue:it's ok one... one cannot alway be in the limelight,. if not you'll start to wonder, "are these guys fantasizing about me?" bwahahahahaha.....![]()
Originally posted by Steph84:![]()
starblue paiseh hor